Return to Wonder Worm by Charlie's Chalk Dust - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet blueberry menthol flavor September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Rob from Middlesex, NJ United States  
Sweet blueberry menthol flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Weak flavor, weak vapor July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Tanner H from OMAHA, NE United States  
This juice sounded promising when I ordered it, but it is so disappointing. No throat hit, poor vapor production, and the flavor is almost non-existent. It's labeled as being 70/30, but it feels and tastes like a 50/50.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonder worm June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Brandy Black from Aurora, Indiana United States  
This is my absolute favorite juice right now.  I use it in every tank I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome juice May 30, 2020
Reviewer: J.M from Douglas  
This has been my go to juice for years now. I don't get sick of this flavor like I do any others. Sweet, clean flavor is the best way to describe it. No weird after taste.. Clean flavor. It really does taste like gummy bears/worms. It's probably the closest you'll find.
Of course, myvaporstore is a fantastic company. Even with the delays my order showed up in two days. They've always been consistent and reliable. Thank you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite E Juice April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BLOOMINGTON, IN United States  
Fast service



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tastes great! April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Whitney Levitan from Pensacola, FL United States  
Great flavor but doesn’t seem to last like others. I’ve used this from time to time but doesn’t seem like the flavor holds up that long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Candy March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Steward from Crestview , FL United States  
Taste exactly like the sour worms you get in the store. Very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surprisingly good February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Kriss Holzerland from Lexington, KY United States  
Great flavor to this vape and awesome clouds can vape this one daily and not be bored

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A pretty decent flavor November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Tyrus Skipper from Roswell, GA United States  
This was not exactly what I was thinking it would taste based on the description. To me it has more of a sweet and fruity taste. But it is still pretty good. I will definitely get a couple of bottles of this every now and then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Tastes like their mixed berry October 13, 2019
Reviewer: JGil from VA United States  
It's nothing special

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items