Return to King Bellman by Charlie's Chalk Dust - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sweet tobacco May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Stefanie Wiggins from Memphis, TN United States  
This was a really good vape.  It works as a tobacco flavor with some sweetness.  It actually made me think of what a sweet pipe tobacco smells like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not a fan May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Antonette Stiebritz from Wrightstown, NJ United States  
Tried this for the first time.  Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New England  
This is the best sweet tobacco flavor I've had. It's not too sweet and it's very smooth. There is a lot of depth to the flavor. It's getting more difficult to find tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite tobacco April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremiah from Lillington, NC United States  
Really like this. Kind of has this pipe tobacco feel maybe chewing tobacco. A little sweetness to it. Tried it in a few devices but seems the best on my Nord 1.4 ohm for some reason. Not sure I'd recommend this on sub ohm gear at high temp. Maybe that's just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 3, 2019
Reviewer: Kanyarat Klumthanom from Orlando, FL United States  
Nice flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phillipsburg, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasantly surprised October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Fox from Greenwich, CT United States  
I hate when I’m forced to make changes which I’ve had to do a couple times when the juice I love is suddenly no longer available anywhere. This was one of those times but it turned out good. A tobacco juice with just a hint of sweetness. I actually love it! Anxiety all gone providing King Bellman doesn’t suddenly disappear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love me some King Bellman September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Amy from Greendale, IN United States  
King Bellman is my main vape flavor, nothing else. And at that price...I got two bottles! Super fast shipping! I’ll be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great juice September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
One of my favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items