Return to King Bellman by Charlie's Chalk Dust - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Destroys Coils - Avoid November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've tried this juice in 3 different devices and it fried the coils in all of them. I've never had a juice destroy coils like this stuff. I cannot stress enough that you should stay away from this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Gibson from Steuben, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flavor October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan szostek from SAND LAKE, MI United States  
Great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good in taste. Just how I like it. October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodstock, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product and great service. August 13, 2020
Reviewer: joseph green from van buren, MO United States  
I'm weaning down the nicotine content so flavor is important.  This delivered!  As always your service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ALWAYS SATISFIED August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Fox from Greenwich, CT United States  
My Vapor Store NEVER DISAPPOINTS ME!!! I’ve been a customer for years and I’ve never had a problem with a single order or product. Quick delivery every time. I highly recommend and it’s the first place I go to buy all my vape 💨 equipment and ejuice. Great prices and sales.
Thank you for all you do for all of us Vapers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My first tobacco flavor... July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kerri Hutson from Vicksburg, MS United States  
Very strong tobacco flavor ... the vanilla made it sweeter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sweet tobacco May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Stefanie Wiggins from Memphis, TN United States  
This was a really good vape.  It works as a tobacco flavor with some sweetness.  It actually made me think of what a sweet pipe tobacco smells like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not a fan May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Antonette Stiebritz from Wrightstown, NJ United States  
Tried this for the first time.  Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New England  
This is the best sweet tobacco flavor I've had. It's not too sweet and it's very smooth. There is a lot of depth to the flavor. It's getting more difficult to find tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items