Return to 1991 Strawberry Meringue by Ms. Meringue - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This juice is good stuff May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jorge Martinez from Round Rock, TX United States  
This juice tastes good, too bad the bottle is too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Berry good... January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Donald Rose from Vineyard Haven, MA United States  
Very good flavor. Would buy Ms. Meringue products again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flavor December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Shana Stern from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Love this flavor! The lemon is good as well but this is my favorite! Note: the strawberry flavor as more of a slight after taste so if you’re going in expecting strawberry you might be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this flavor! October 29, 2019
Reviewer: David Young from Pasadena, TX United States  
Strawberries and cream are my usual go to and I took a chance on this one. I was happily surprised with it, so I bought 2 more bottles! It's my all day vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth! August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Pickthall from Katy, TX United States  
Close second to the Lemon Meringue, but still very fruity and smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Almost... June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Fred Leger from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
This juice isn't bad it just doesn't have a very strong strawberry flavor.  Just a bit disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great dessert May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jesse James from Manhattan , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bowie, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Reed from Dayton, OH United States  
Great all day juice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious! September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Killerwatt from North Carolina  
Very tasty meringue goodness!! If u like strawberries & desert flavors then this is Definitely for u!
Awesome top quality e-liquid! Plus myvaporstore is an excellent place to order all ur Vapes from because great selection, prices & fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items