Return to Chill'd Tobacco by Cosmic Fog Vapors - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great all day vape October 18, 2020
Reviewer: Dianna Roy from Colfax, WI United States  
I never get sick of this flavor, so smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Decent vape March 27, 2020
Reviewer: NICHOLAS BUCCI from SYRACUSE, NY United States  
A decent vape, nice mint flavor and perfect 6mg if nicotine. Good throat hit. Slight chemically aftertaste though, I had to switch it up after about 3 fill ups

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it, one of my favorites June 25, 2019
Reviewer: George from Massachusetts  
Love it, one of my favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Quality & Taste of Any I've Tried! June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Brandy from Missouri  
As I quit smoking cigarettes, it was important to me to find something that satisfied the need for a Marlboro Menthol Light. I tried sooo many different flavors and mixes & never found that satisfaction I was needing until Chill'd Tobacco. My husband even starting smoking again for a while & I was able to resist (we always started & stopped together). I owe over 2 years without a cigarette to my Joyetech Penguin & Chill'd Tobacco!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Natividad Q Vasquez Jr from Killeen, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 E-juice March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Mcdaniel from Kansas, United States  
I was surprised I loved the flavor of the juice. As always myvapestore always delivers product earlier than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Wonderful mesh of flavors, has the essence of an Andes mint. Although it's not mentioned, it seems that there's a hint of licorice in there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 BAD JUICE! February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Haich from Philly  
There was ZERO tobacco flavor! The chocolate flavor is overwhelming and terrible (think of petrol tootsie rolls) and the mint was also too much for me. It might be good for some as others have stated, but for a more discerning palette, it's pretty nasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Robinson from Statesville, NC United States  
I like the menthol tobacco flavor. Made switching from cigs to a vape very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Awful January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Davis from Asbury , IA United States  
This is the worst tasting juice I’ve ever had went right in the trash

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items