Return to Chocolate Puddin' by Country Clouds - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Troy Racca from Broussard , LA United States  
Could be better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate pudding by country clouds June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Brown from Waynesville mo, MO United States  
the best tasting e liquid i have ever had, tried last night to order four more bottles , unfortunately they only had one. I hope more is available soon before I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My order April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Heather from Stewartstown, PA United States  
The juice is great, better than I've bought from other places. Shipping is super fast. They always include extra free stuff. I can't say enough about this company. Outstanding!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st time user April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from Rockwood, TN United States  
I enjoy this flavor. It's not super strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where's the flavor March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Freeman from Tenaha, TX United States  
Bought this hoping that it would have some chocolate flavoring to it. There is no flavor to it at all. You can barely smell it in the bottle very disappointed will not buy again. guess I'll go back to my old vape hangout for my juices. very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon from Clearwater, FL United States  
Decent flavor vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate taste not February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It's ok but I can't really taste any chocolate in it, maybe it's just me. I wouldn't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Pudding! February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Skyz from San Antonio, TX United States  
Spot on!  Good Vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy!! December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Pam Blair from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
This is my absolute favorite! Just the right amount of smooth creamy chocolate! And MVS, you are the best at everything! Great prices, fast shipping and over the top customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Emily from AL United States  
It's hard to get chocolate right, but this vape definitely does. Can taste all of the elements described, with a nice hit of whipped cream topping it all off. Heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items