Return to Bubble Razz by Chubby Bubble Vapes - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Yazan Kafozi from Charlotte, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Blue razz June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Greg B. from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Definite blue razz flavor but didn't really taste any gum flavor. Its more like a blue razz jolly rancher candy in my opinion. Good strong flavor though, no muted flavor with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: JBK from Cape Canaveral, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty good March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good flavor, the bubble gum is subtle and the raspberry has a nice flavor. Very smooth, extremely easy to inhale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Cait from Abingdon, VA United States  
This is currently my favorite juice. The bubblegum flavor isn't overpowering, so that the raspberry pops. It's sweet with a hint of sour so that I never get killed with sweetness, and it's incredibly smooth and doesn't stick to the back of your throat like some sweet flavors do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cape Canaveral, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Struble from Hawthorn, PA United States  
I love the pineapple it is very good .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My absolute fave! Nice full flavor July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jodie Warner from Texas  
I love this whole brand line!  This is my favorite flavor though!  It tastes delicious without being over powering.  Love everything about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FAVVV!! May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is my absolute favorite juice ever second favorite is the watermelon😍😍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blue raspberry May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher from Stroudsburg, PA United States  
I've tried several juices of blue raspberry and this juice is exactly what it should taste like. Great taste and smell. Will buy again once 6mg is back in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items