Return to Pixie by Time Bomb Salt - 30ml
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty Good! July 9, 2021
Reviewer: MeganM from Northeast United States  
I like this one.  It's like a SweetTart candy. Nice grape flavor, a little sweet, a little sour. The drag is a bit harsh, but other than that, it's good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tasty February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Steward from Crestview , FL United States  
Very good flavor in my pod. It taste just like purple pixie sticks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Burned my throat November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Emma Lewis from Smith River, CA United States  
This product burned my throat and gave me whooping cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pixie by Time Bomb Salt April 22, 2019
Reviewer: GAIL MURRAY from PALMYRA, NY United States  
great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Randy  
MVS quality of service is unmatched 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its great!!! September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Erin Nelson from roxboro, NC United States  
Tastes just like grape pixie dust! If ur thinking of buying it, do it! You wont regret it! I promise:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 If you like all things grape candy September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Marc Horowitz from Edison, NJ United States  
Then this is for you!  I love it.  The pod system vaporizer that I have took a few hours for the real deal taste of the liquid to hit my taste buds.  I have found the same to be true with other salt nic e juices.  This is among one of the best sweet grape liquids I’ve vaped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great grape! July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Kristal Williams from Hinton, OK United States  
This is a a very good grape juice. It does taste just like grape candy. One of my 2 top favorite juices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tasting grape and sugar flavor June 8, 2018
Reviewer: MICHAEL TRAVIS from COLUMBUS, OH United States  
Smooth even for a nic salt juice. Am using in a suotin air with airflow modded, perfect delivery. This jucie finally helped me get analog free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's Grape! June 6, 2018
Reviewer: David Perry from Acworth, GA United States  
Great tasting juice. Reminds me of grape gatorade or Grape soda. Basically the grape flavor you would expect from candies or popsicles. Spot on. Great juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items