Return to Antidote by Bamskilicious - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The only review you'll ever need. February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pontiac, MI United States  
I started vaping with a cinnamon flavor about five years ago. After mild success with it I ended up dropping it all together and going back to cigarettes. I found this flavor through a friend three years ago and haven't tried another flavor since. It's been my every day replacement for smokes. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Breann Gelowicz from La Grande, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Dale Delp from Baltimore, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Pretty good December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Raymond Cruz from Monmouth, OR United States  
Has a unique flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Conna  
Love this flavor. Its a spearmint bubblegum. Doesnt come through as well on lower watts but past 40-50w its YUM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Flavor Right Now December 4, 2018
Reviewer: KingLlama from Philadelphia  
This is one of the flavors I bought when I first started vaping and it's just as good as I remember. A unique flavor that I can't get enough of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my tops November 9, 2018
Reviewer: KingLlama from Philadelphia  
I definitely lean towards the candy, fruit, and menthol flavors and this falls in my list. Doesn't taste like watermelon in my opinion but still a really good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my tops November 9, 2018
Reviewer: KingLlama from Philadelphia  
I definitely lean towards the candy, fruit, and menthol flavors and this falls in my list. Doesn't taste like watermelon in my opinion but still a really good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Antidote October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse Canty from Oregon City, OR United States  
Wish price was lower or more ml.. like 100ml instead of 60ml.
Nice juice.. one of my fav but price is a problem with it. You will enjoy the flavor and vape it up. I use 4mg nic and full of flavor.
4 stars do to ml VS price ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth waiting! October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Laura from Dayton , OH United States  
I’ve used Antidote for years now and it’s my go to for best vaping! Cool, fruity but not too, with a hint of mint, Antidote will continue to be my fave even though it can be difficult to find! MVS is the best place to find it, and this one vapes so smoothly, it’s well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items