Return to Artery Lady Q Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't like April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Judith Colbert from Peabody, MA United States  
This is the third time writing to you. this does not work and if it did I don't like it for me. to hard for me to push the button on the bottom. I have small hands with RA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Judith Colbert from Peabody, MA United States  
I would like to return this kit.  I have had three friends try to get this going and none of us can do it, so I want to turn it.

Do I need a RA number to return this to you?
I have very bad RA and this does not seen something that I can use.  Thank you in advance for your understanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Barone from Tampa, FL United States  
This is such a cute little kit. I picked it up for a coworker who’s looking to quit smoking. She’s a fashionable lady for whom style is important, and this was one of the only devices I showed her that she’d was wiling to use. And it’s great that it utilizes the Asbire coilheads - they’re great for this kind of vape, and they’re everywhere, so she’ll have no issue finding them when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Cory  
very cute! I have been using it on and off for about a month and it is great no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gets really hot November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Sullivan from Hanover park, IL United States  
It's handy and easy to use but gets extremely hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cool! November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan from Los Angeles, CA United States  
My gal is not a huge vape head and this wouldn't be a good daily vape for a die hard, but for her needs, the occasional vape, this is the coolest thing I've ever seen. Flip around the tank and you get a very decent vape hit. Totally camouflaged. Perfect for concert going. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sherry Weeks from Hamilton , OH United States  
I was so surprised at the amount of vapes your get from this , pretty in pink , Artery Lady Q. Looks like a lipstick case. Easy touch too. Thanks MVS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awful October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Diane  
I think this is the worst vape I have ever tried

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Darth Vaper from Parsons, Kansas United States  
I just ordered a second one.  I'm a guy but I think these are cool.  Really vapes well and looks great.  And of course very small and pocket-able.

Was this review helpful to you?