Return to Kanger Arymi Armor Tank
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Driver from Hesperia, CA United States  
I like this product only it seems it has been discontinued so I'm unhappy about that it was priced very reasonable and a decent vape for beginners to intermediate, haven't found another vape for this price that I like. So I'm bummed about that. Maybe someone reading this can help influence them not to discontinue it. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 24, 2018
Reviewer: merwin mendoza from fajardo, PR Puerto Rico  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and accurate July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Julie from Moore, SC United States  
Item received was exact same as item advertised and I was extremely satisfied with shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger Arymi Armor Tank replacement parts June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Hilliard from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
I'm very pleased with my purchase and the speed of delivery. MVS is the best. I will definitely be useing their services again soon.
Sandra

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lighting fast April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Tonja Buckles from Venice, FL United States  
I still can't believe how fast I received  this tank.. I order it one time from Kanger  and it took three weeks.  I found these guys and had it in 2 days!!!  They will have all my business  from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank review January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsey Jackson from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
When i first got this tank i encountered some problems with flooding and getting hot ejuice shot into my mouth. But with a luttle bit of researching the tank i found a few tips to help and have not encountered a problem with it since. I now prefer it to my otger kanger tanks. I really like the top air flow feature as i have encountered a whole lit of leaking problems with my kanfer tanks with bottom airflow features. You will have a problem with the tank at first, but if you let the coil season and take it out and let semi dry and never ever fill above the max fill line it will be a very good little tank. And i havr had tge same coil in for almost three weeks now and it is showing no signs of burning out yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good starter November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leander, TX United States  
Definitely something a beginner vaper that doesn't want anything complicated to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not good October 27, 2016
Reviewer: 2  
tank is nice. Small profile, solid. Coil is hit or miss. Some flood and just have to be throw away. A lot flood and have to be thrown away. But when they work it's not bad. Buy a kanger subtank mini and save yourself disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dead in a week August 25, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Frost from Lafayette, IN United States  
Great flavor on this little puppy, but even vaping at really low wattage and priming the hell out the coil, it was dead in 3 days. With no replacement coils ANYWHERE, it's a wast of money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not worth it August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Frost from Lafayette, IN United States  
I purchased this tank as a back up tank, I passed maybe 15 Mls of juice through the ONE coil it came with before it burned out. No replacement coil came with the tank, and there is no place that is selling replacements. I would say it was a paperweight now but it's too small for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items