Return to Aspire Speeder Revvo Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Start September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ahmed Alshareefi from Eastvale, CA United States  
it is good for a start vape, I recommend it for first use  and coil is very good as well and easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first mod June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Bailey from Magdalena, NM United States  
Loving it...was ordered easily...arrived earlier than expected...great site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mod! June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Cowell from LAWTON, OK United States  
Easy to set up and great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speeder/revvo April 11, 2018
Reviewer: joe baker from Conshohocken, PA United States  
Great service, tank is small but provides great vapor. Mod is nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! March 23, 2018
Reviewer: David Stanfield from Mulberry, FL United States  
I have bought a lot of mods over the years. Wismec is one of my favorites. Smok isn’t bad. But this mod. And this Revvo tank is the absolute best Ive had. I love the tank and the stove top coil design.  The quality of the mod built is top notch. It’s classy looking. Easy to use. Works fantastic. And the flavor this tank produces is amazing. And I am hard to please. The coils are smooth. And quiet. The way they have designed the top fill is amazing. Aspire is def my favorite brand. You won’t be dissapointed in this mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Bachleda from Brick, NJ United States  
It works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Bachleda from Brick, NJ United States  
Good mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Hasslefree Daily Driver January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Dovahbear. from Chiloquin, OR United States  
Man, I seen this, was intrigued with the stovetop coils. The reevo tank so far has functioned very well. The refill method is on point, (no mess at ALL!) and flavor is so close to RDA (Wasp RDA Flavor) that it shocked me. Although, the reason it isn't is the density of vapor is not quite as high (Could be fixed with a smaller drip tip. I don't think you can put one on there.)
80-85 Watts seems to be the happy spot. One note is this tank will eat through juice a lot more than a squonker.

The mod itself is matte black with leather grips. Screen is fingerprint prone, however, the rest is not.

And so far, battery life has been great.

Did I mention the whole mod is very LIGHT for what it is. Like 8 oz vs the 12oz of Therin 75C BF Squonker mod. A two battery kit is lighter than a 1 battery kit. And it doesn't feel cheap.

Good Job Aspire. The reevo is a feat of engineering.

Was this review helpful to you?