Return to Aspire Speeder 200W Starter Kit - Silver
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Use August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon L from Marion, OH United States  
Even if you are not an expert in MOD's, this one is easy to use and has great flavor with the Athos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love Aspire August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ric'Quay Thomas from Austin, TX United States  
After doing a great amount of research, I decide to get an Aspire Speeder. I think my money was well spent. I am use to a more concentrated vapor, but I am assuming because of the air ventilation, the vap is looser and lighter. The Speeder produces A LOT of vapor and fast hence it's name. My only negative is "Delrin Top Cap", can be a little complicated to remove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrible July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Neagle from Tacoma, WA United States  
Broke after 6 months and it's cheap China trash that only has a 3 month warranty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aspire Speeder 200W Starter Kit - Silver April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Tim English from Boring, OR United States  
Nice mod, Good battery life. I have been on the original coil now for a week.
I would definitely recommend
this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
aspire speeder March 2, 2018
Reviewer: robert rohm from weyauwega, WI United States  
gonna try this . hope I'm not wasting money. ill let you guys know my thoughts on it after. I try it. looks good to me so lets pull the trigger


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does anything most would need November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Go Steelers from PA United States  
First, it feels great in the hand.  Nice feel, and good heft when batteries are loaded and a full tank.

Has all the power and options most of us would ever need.  Nice, clear screen and easy controls.

Only tiny nit to pick is that the firmware update is worrisome.  My antivirus keeps blocking it saying it's a heuristic virus.  Maybe that's a false positive, but I'm not risking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good device September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ken from MS United States  
The tank is ok, but I love the mod.  I not really into the higher wattage vaping but I wanted to give it a try. The tank has decent flavor production but I still prefer the Celito.
MVS cannot be beat on pricing or shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products and prices August 9, 2017
Reviewer: David Catlin from Green Cove Springs , FL United States  
Great variety of products.  Always have selection of latest products, good prices, and super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?