Return to Aspire Puxos with Cleito Pro Starter Kit (21700 Battery Included)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrible mod with a fantastic tank. March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew from Brooklyn, NY United States  
In short: supbar mod that breaks easily on drops but comes with a great tank.

Pros: the cleito pro is a nicer tank than comes packaged with most starter kits. The stock coils are decent but the mesh are amazing. The new 21700 batteries have enough power to get thru some serious vaping.

Cons: The chip doesn't supply as clean a vape as other mods. Even in wattage mode the vape seems to come off as over or under the intended power. This plastic mod didn't make it through more than a month of use. It feels cheap and it breaks easy.

My recomendation: Grab the tank seperately and pair it with a better mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TERRIBLE November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Montagna from Greenport, NY United States  
I actually like to wait a bit before reviewing so i can have an idea of the durability of the mod.  This mod FAILED.  After just over a month, it has officially stopped working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good so far November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph M from NJ United States  
Read some reviews and pulled the trigger, haven't been disappointed so far. Yeah it's kinda plastic feeling but it also makes it lite. The tank has worked well so far, no leaks and good flavor. Having a battery to go with it is a bonus.

Mvs had a good price and quick shipping, overall a win.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Impressed... October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from FL  
I bought this more for the Mod as I wanted a lighter weight single battery mod, this was perfect for that.  The tank however I was not impressed with, after trying several coils I found that they all leaked not too mention the pain of filling the tank.  I didn't expect it to be that much of a pain to fill as I watched several reviews before my purchase but what a mess it can be.  I have since added my Big Baby Beast to the mod and tossed the Cleito Pro. I will add that as always the shipping and price from MyVaporStore is the best...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome little vape October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole Shulak from greenville, SC United States  
Hits fantastic such great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Cyndel Henson from SC  
Love my new vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid vape August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Super intuitive, lightweight, and user friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Bradley Poirier from Spokane valley, WA United States  
Vape doesn’t feel great.  Tank is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PUXOS August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew  
The tank is great. excellent flavor. The mod itself for some reason shows about 50% battery life even with a full battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it July 26, 2018
Reviewer: aly zaher from plattsburgh, NY United States  
i love the mod it is so light compared to any other mod i have and the tank is perfect with nice clouds and flawless flavor, its my favorite tank out of the cleito family better than the exo and the 120

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items