Return to Aspire Nautilus 2S
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 good little tank February 21, 2020
Reviewer: steve helmholz from puyallup, WA United States  
i bought a nautilus 2 for my wife a while back and it was junk so bought a new 2s from you guys. great tank. all improvements work. it was delivered promtply and i will buy from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nautilus tank February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Rutz from Cleveland , TN United States  
Love my tank so easy to refill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great item! November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sara from United States  
I love this updated tank. Refilling is easy and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome flavor October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Amy from Greendale, IN United States  
Been a Nautilus 2 user for years. Definitely a great upgrade here. Thick clouds of vapor and nice flavor. I like the top filling feature; and the choice of vent style is nice. I have yet to change the coil but I don’t expect that to be terrible. Overall, very pleased with this tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product as Usual by Aspire July 16, 2019
Reviewer: John W from Hallandale Beach NY  
I have used the Aspire Nautilus tanks since I began Vaping which stopped my smoking 5 years ago.
I have each tank in the Nautilus line & love this little 2S. Mostly because it is a top filler & uses all of the same coils as the other Nautilus.
There are 2 small issue's with this tank
1) when changing the coil you must either hope you have used all of the juice or dump it into another tank to get to the coil. For some that is a big deal, for me its not .
2) I wish Aspire made this in a 4 ml capacity.

The size is why when I go out I take my 5ml original Nautilus with me . I vape 10ml/day & constantly filling this is a hassle for me though that is why I love the top filler.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great July 15, 2019
Reviewer: sherri  
Love this tank easy to fill

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 are you kidding ? July 4, 2019
Reviewer: brothergc from Indianapolis, IN United States  
at 1st  I was impressed with the tank , looked good , easy fill top system was great , BUT this tank has one major flaw , You will loose all the juice in the tank when it comes time to chance the coil This could have been and should have been foreseen . The base is one piece , a o-ring that seals the glass tank. Their should have been another peice that hold  the glass to the body  MAJOR flaw . Flavor compared to my kanger subtank is not their

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good flavor. June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Clark from Philadelphia, PA United States  
First let me say that MVS has great service. As far as the Nautilus 2s tank I like everything about it except that to install the coil you have to remove the glass and it was a little difficult the first time and ruined one of the P-rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent tank June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Katrina Welch from Guthrie, OK United States  
I had to get another Aspire Nautilus 2s, the bigger 2.6 and top fill sold me! The Aspire Nautilus 2s is awesome for MTL vaping. People say that it's good for DTL but I have not tested that theory.  I have been a huge fan of the Aspire Nautilus for years after all the tanks I have tried these are the best for flavor! Need it fast? Shipping from these folks are fantastic! I'll be buying again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Tank I've Bought June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
Quality construction, precise threading, easy to replace the atomizer. No leaking at all.  Smart design with glass behind an outer metal casing to minimize chance of breaking.  Easy to refill.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items