Return to Aspire Nautilus
Sort by::
Page of 49
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome May 16, 2019
Reviewer: PAULA WILLIS COLEMAN from DETROIT, MI United States  
Reliable Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aspire Nautilus May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Julie J. from Williamstown, NJ United States  
My husband loves the Aspire Nautilus tank and I got him a couple of extras, just in case.  Great tank for mouth to lung vaping and MVS provides the BEST service of all the online vape stores I have tried.  By far!  Thanks MVS for the great service, keep it up! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2019
Reviewer: pat wylie from granby, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 22, 2019
Reviewer: JMB from NY  
This model has been the same for 3 years or more. The reason is because Aspire hit a home run with it when it rolled out of their factory.
It is the most reliable tank on the market. Great taste. Pair a 1.8 BVC coil to a mod that is 5-30 Watt rated like the ELeaf Istick 30W and you can't go wrong. Great juice capacity. I like 50/50 VG to PG ratio juice with this set-up. If you vape higher than 12 watts, you will go through coils faster. My coils last a week at 10 or 11 Watts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 29, 2018
Reviewer: ROBERT THOMPSON from Spring, TX United States  
Service is great.  Shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 29, 2018
Reviewer: L. William Krug from Mentor, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Norman Gros from Emerson, NJ United States  
So it's a bottom fill tank (-1 star)
It's a real pain to unscrew the the base from the tank. Even without it being stuck I have to stick a band around the glass and forcefully unscrew it just to fill or change the atomizer. (-2 stars)
Unfortunately the glass will shatter if dropped on a hard surface. (-1 star)
That said, this is the tank that saved my life. With the adjustable airflow, large capacity, tase/draw/vapor... all perfect for me. Initially I was discouraged by the speed the atomizer burned, however when the BVCs came out it wasn't a problem anymore. Truly ahead of it's time, this product let me quit smoking and I never looked back. (+9 stars)
Total: 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nautilus December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Mitchell from Charlestown, IN United States  
Got just what I ordered and in a timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Gregg gogel from Ely, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dovpo October 16, 2018
Reviewer: John Witt from Dalton , GA United States  
I’m very unhappy with this product, I don’t like nothing about this product. It’s to heavy after you put the batteries in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items