Return to Aspire Nautilus Mini - 2ml
Sort by::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nautilus mini review May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Brenton Forrest from San Francisco , CA United States  
This is the best tank on the market! As it is hard to find, MVS had it in stock and it came within 3 days. Super easy ordering and follow up customer service. MVS is great place to buy all your caking needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Love Love it April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Tammy from Maryland  
Amazing mouth to lung tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eagle River, AK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nautilus Mini January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ashley natyniak from woonsocket, RI United States  
This was my first tank. Its attractive looking and made with high quality materials but there are a few things I really didn't like about it. Firstly it WILL get over tightened and stuck shut on you no matter how much you try to baby it. Its terrible trying to get it open especially when you need to use it. I tried getting one open for days on end and just stopped bothering and was left with a unusable tank. Then my other complaint is it just produces very little flavor. I ended up falling off the vape wagon and back to smoking because it couldn't satisfy my flavor or vapor production needs. So if you need lots of flavor don't bother with this tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works amazingly (if you're careful) December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Lowman from Livermore, CA United States  
Works great, good flavor, easy to change the wick, easy to clean. Also easy to get your fluid in the tube if you're not careful while you're filling the tank. -1 star for that, but overall great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best! November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Zambori from Lincoln , MO United States  
Great function and design!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it October 4, 2018
Reviewer: cc  
Originally tried vaping back in 2015 with a different product (I wont name the brand), but I absolutely hated it. Decided to try to get off the cigs again and ordered this thing and I don't regret it one bit. This works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They really nailed it this time!! October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Stanley Post from College Park, MD United States  
I was a fan of the original Nautilus and loved it, until Smok spoiled me with sub-ohms and neat top fill. With nic salts, I am returning to MTL'ers... Dont know what they did, but the flavor is much better then the original. Bottom loading is a PITA, but not a big deal. So far, no leaking. Dont care much for the vent hole ring, cuz it's hard for me to see it, but once I have it set, no need to touch it. They have come a long way improving this tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic MTL August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Todd S. from Bayfield, CO United States  
Excellent for nic salt .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Pridgen from Kenner, LA United States  
Product works great and the shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items