Return to Aspire Feedlink Revvo with Revvo Boost Kit
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoyed April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Vape lover from Pa  
I really enjoyed this mod and tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repurchase December 24, 2018
Reviewer: MG from Pittston, PA United States  
I like this kit so much that when I finally  broke it beyond repair I replaced it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not impressed December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Scott from Kansas  
The bottom is very hard to twist off. Battery life is bad and produces very little vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WICHITA, KS United States  
I've wanted to try a squonk mod for a while but I dont know how to feel about building my own coils. So when I saw this I was so excited because it has replaceable coils and I have the revvo tank so this was awesome. I love it so much cant stop using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My First Squonk Device June 11, 2018
Reviewer: JT from New York, NY United States  
I love my first new Squonk kit from Revvo Because I don't build my own coils like friends of mine. So having the convenience of a special coil made just for the atomizer is awesome as Is the fact that it tastes great! I also like the fact that the squonk tube holds a lot of E-juice...To squonk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent mod, could use improvements June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jay from CA United States  
Mod is quite small. You will need a decent quality battery in order to have any kind of battery life. Simplicity takes away any guessing and possible malfunctions when in use. Could use a spare squonk bottle in case bottle ever gets damaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Mowder from Palouse, WA United States  
The mod is great for a simple bypass mod. I really like the atomizer, I was expecting more muted of a flavor based on the reviews I read and watched, but it's as good as my 316 builds not quite kanthal but damn good...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great flavor production June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Markus from United States  
this device is well made, produces great flavor - I really like the stove top coil and the massive amount of juice - HOWEVER, the battery compartment closure is the absolute worst - the threading is too fine and not very precise -  the combination of steel on the receiving side and soft aluminum damages the threading - it is impossible to remove and replace the battery without pliers

Was this review helpful to you?