Return to Aspire Cleito Pro Tank
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Tank & Exceptional Dispensation June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Griffin from Azusa, CA United States  
This is my new favorite tank.  I like it better then my Freemax Mesh tanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tank June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Michele Novack from South Abington Township, PA United States  
Was looking for a new tank and wanted a Cleito.  The Cleito pro is easy to fill and it an overall great tank!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle G from Ok  
Aspire always makes great tanks and this is one of the best in my opinion. Easy to set up, change coils, and add juice. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tank May 6, 2019
Reviewer: joseph a garfield from oakland, CA United States  
Great tank. I wanted something minimal compare to what’s out on the market. The cleito tank works well. The mesh coils are really great and really make a difference in flavor. IMO

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite tank. May 1, 2019
Reviewer: James from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Good flavor and clouds. Lasts a decent amount of time with the regular coils (avoid mesh).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 solid tank February 4, 2019
Reviewer: sweer from Florida  
Good underrated tank. Small complaint about the filling mechanism which can get messy if you aren't careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MVS January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Pike from Tulsa, OK United States  
Awesome shipping.  Package arrived a day early and perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tank! January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Amy H from MI, USA  
A great solid tank.

I recommend switching out the glass to the bubble though just so you have a little bit more juice to deal with when you're on a vape break.

Flavor is good, filling is easy, and it's just a great all-around tank.  I loved my original cleito but this is just so much easier to fill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Decent tank for the money August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher W. from Baltimore , MD United States  
I have had all of the cleito style tanks from Aspire and I have never been a fan of them.  I have always wanted to like them but just can't get into them.  I thought because they are starting to use mesh coils with the pro it would be better which it is.  Unfortunately, you can not find the mesh coils anywhere...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Excellent tank. Great design. Easy to fill and always dependable. Aspire did it again!

Was this review helpful to you?