Return to Aspire Breeze 2 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beverly , MA United States  
Getting ready to purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointed November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Came with 2 coils, only one worked. The battery life is short,and the one coil that worked, died already, so I'm no longer using it .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plainsboro, NJ United States  
I placed an order for an aspire breeze 2 and I got it the next day without paying extra. This was the first order I have placed and I will definitely place more orders with you in the future. Thank you so much


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great October 28, 2019
Reviewer: James Reily from Beverly , MA United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great pod system, mediocre battery life September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Chovanec from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
This is the second breeze 2 I have purchased. The first still works great after a little over a year, which is exceptional considering how rough I am on them. Even with the abuse leaks are minimal, maintenance is easy, and functionality reliable. Battery life is the one downside, as a previously heavy smoker the 1000mah battery only gets me through about 8-10hrs of the day, hence the second unit purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aspire Breeze 2 September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Reno from USA, AZ United States  
This is my favorite. The starter kit is great only one thing make sure you buy extra atomizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Breeze 2 August 28, 2019
Reviewer: CRAIG ADAIR from OKLAHOMA, OK United States  
Great product just be careful with the plastic clips that hold the tank in.If they break a rubber band will work holding in the tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Breeze 2 July 19, 2019
Reviewer: BMcDougall from Londonderry, NH United States  
Great vape from a great vape store.!1

Shipping was fast and the vapes worked perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Aspire Breeze 2 July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Rick from Collierville, TN United States  
Good price, love the Breeze2.  Only downside are the clips that hold the liquid capsule break after a couple of months making it unusable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Christine  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items