Return to Aspire Breeze 2 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aspire Breeze 2 September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Reno from USA, AZ United States  
This is my favorite. The starter kit is great only one thing make sure you buy extra atomizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Breeze 2 August 28, 2019
Reviewer: CRAIG ADAIR from OKLAHOMA, OK United States  
Great product just be careful with the plastic clips that hold the tank in.If they break a rubber band will work holding in the tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Breeze 2 July 19, 2019
Reviewer: BMcDougall from Londonderry, NH United States  
Great vape from a great vape store.!1

Shipping was fast and the vapes worked perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aspire Breeze 2 July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Rick from Collierville, TN United States  
Good price, love the Breeze2.  Only downside are the clips that hold the liquid capsule break after a couple of months making it unusable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Christine  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DTL June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego , CA United States  
This is the only pod device I have found that has a sub-ohm coil and adjustable airflow, for DTL vaping. Of course, I prefer my big box mod, but there are times when it isn’t practical to lug that around. This is adequate. Not life-changing, but I’m pleased that at least an option exists.
Note: it is a low wattage, so if you prefer 50-60+, like I do, it will leave something to be desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pocket vape June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Love it.  I use the 1ohm atomizer, the .6 was kind of weak.  Works good with a higher viscosity juice.  Probably going to get another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aspire Breeze 2 June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Murillo from St. Petersburg , FL United States  
This has been a great little pocket vape! I usually prefer mods that are direct inhale, but this actually is close enough to keep me happy. The battery and coil life are great! I have suggested this vape to several people who now own and love their own. Great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aspire June 18, 2019
Reviewer: CRAIG ADAIR from OKLAHOMA, OK United States  
I was using Aspire clearomizers and Vision batteries for 5 years and this was the best move I've made.The only downside is plastic clips holding the tank will break if your not careful try taking the tank out before charging and pushing in the sidepins when installing the tank I have several because I want backup but one should last most people all day.Best price and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Denny Whitus from DALLAS, GA United States  
Best one that I ever had

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items