Return to Aspire Breeze 2 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pocket vape June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Love it.  I use the 1ohm atomizer, the .6 was kind of weak.  Works good with a higher viscosity juice.  Probably going to get another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aspire Breeze 2 June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Murillo from St. Petersburg , FL United States  
This has been a great little pocket vape! I usually prefer mods that are direct inhale, but this actually is close enough to keep me happy. The battery and coil life are great! I have suggested this vape to several people who now own and love their own. Great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aspire June 18, 2019
Reviewer: CRAIG ADAIR from OKLAHOMA, OK United States  
I was using Aspire clearomizers and Vision batteries for 5 years and this was the best move I've made.The only downside is plastic clips holding the tank will break if your not careful try taking the tank out before charging and pushing in the sidepins when installing the tank I have several because I want backup but one should last most people all day.Best price and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Denny Whitus from DALLAS, GA United States  
Best one that I ever had

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very fast June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
I ordered the Aspire Breeze 2 to replace an older one.  It was at my door within 2 days.  Love the size of this vape mod.  Small and discreet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only Company I buy my vape needs from June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Gallagher from Oakland, CA United States  
Great pricing. Great customer service gets back to you quickly. Fast orders fulfillment and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this kit June 2, 2019
Reviewer: TMM from Santa Rosa , CA United States  
Bought this for my husband. Hes hard on vapes. Were about to replace it, and this is probably the longest hes had one mod. Good quality and a good hit (I have one too).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love aspire breeze June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Shipley from Sun City , CA United States  
My brother and I both use it and it works great. I recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Design of this Aspire is Inspired! May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Leia Amidon from San Francisco, CA United States  
The Breeze 2 Covers All the Bases.
It Travels With Me to All My Vape Places.
This Breeze is Sleek,
It's Totes the Fleek!
A go-to on-the-go mod that's absolutely aces!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have 2-Breeze 2 May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Michel K Schauffler from Cottonwood, AZ United States  
Love the Aspire Breeze 2, so much so that now I have 2, even thinking of getting another.  These are the best!  The tank is so big, you only have to fill once a day, yet they're small and discrete.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items