Return to Aspire Athos Tank
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tank July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Rothrock from Aberdeen, MD United States  
Leaks a little but overall nice. I’ll continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Handles the accidental drop May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Alex from Hopkins, MN United States  
Love the durability of this tank.  Hits well although it’s not my go to tank.  I prefer it for work mostly since I’m always moving and require a tank that can handle being dropped occasionally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Bennett from Lawrenceville , GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good tank April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Longview, WA United States  
Im buying another one. I really like this tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Aspire Athos tank April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellingham, WA United States  
Flavor is great but the blasted thing leaks nearly every time I fill it.  Fluid just flows out the bottom of the tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite tank April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Eric from Tempe, AZ United States  
I just got another one with the new Speeder mod, and really like the 3 or 5-coil options.  Very smooth and consistent taste and long-lasting coils!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely happy January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Hall from Bacliff, TX United States  
Every time I order from

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far so Good! October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Swirv from APO, AP United States  
Just received my tank and it is pretty good. Comes with everything you need rings, tank-glass , 1 extra coil, rings plus different style tip.

Great shipping! Thanks MVS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Golfomitsos from East Sandwich, MA United States  
One of my favorite tanks on the market. I love the protective shell around the GLASS, it's just a bit difficult to take apart when it's time to change a coil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome tank September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Laubscher from Winnsboro, SC United States  
Has to be one of the best if not the best tank I have had, the only ones that come close to it is the crown 3 and cleito 120.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items