Return to Looper by ANML Vapors - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Leavey from Selden, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great site, fast shipping April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew from OH United States  
MVS was great, fast shipping!

Although this flavor was not for me, MVS was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only juice I use April 4, 2019
Reviewer: DANIKA HEGGEBO from Clovis, CA United States  
This is my go-to juice all day every day.  It tastes just like froot loops with a little bit of milk.  It's smooth and not only helped me quit smoking, but has helped satisfy my sweet tooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect juice March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
taste just like fruit loops

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! Mind blown February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Emily from Westchase, FL United States  
I was very interested to try a cereal flavored vape, and read a lot of good things about Looper. Tastes exactly like a bowl of Fruity Pebbles, or Fruit Loops! I dont really eat cereal anymore, not kids cereal... if I bought it I'd eat a whole box in one sitting. So this is an awesome substitute. I can taste the multitude of fruity flavors, none overpowering another, it works so well. And you can taste the grain, which I was amazed by. Plus the "milk from the bottom of the bowl" flavor is there, but very subtle. The only TINY negative point is that it's very sweet. I can't vape it all day long. But I keep it in an extra tank and switch to it every so often. My go-to is a cake batter flavor that's just a little sweet and creamy. Looper is my #2 right now.

My Vapor Store provides fast shipping, low prices, and good customer care. I emailed them inquiring about a flavor not in stock, and they got back to me literally within an hour. Will be ordering here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fav flavor February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Morgan Kwiatkowski from Binghamton , NY United States  
Love looper all I use. Not overwhelming or too sweet it’s perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic cereal/fruit loops February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Daniels from Virginia, USA  
Great clean juice as always mixed by the master at ANML and of course always safe secure shopping and fast shipping with MVS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff! January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Pretty much fruit loop flavor. Very sweet and strong. Great juice but a bit overwhelming as a daily vape. I like using it occasionally to mix things up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looper is a really good e-liquid! January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan from OH United States  
Fast shipping, great taste, more subtle but in a good way. Went through the bottle way too fast

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items