Return to Aleader BHive with Beehive Squonk Kit
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok for the price June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ny  
screen stopped working after a month

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not two weeks in and already having problems March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Sharpenersedge from Levittown , PA United States  
Should have read the review on this ten days and the screen is already shot probably going to have to buy a new one very disappointing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gift December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought as a Christmas gift for someone and they were more than happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected. December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Lewis from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Had to pick this up after taking up squonking. The difference when switching from a goon squonk clone to this was more than noticable.

Only two gripes I have with this kit: a single 18650 can't perform at 100 watts. And when going to hit it after it enters sleep mode, you have to hit power and let it load the welcome screen and then hit it again.

Would definitely buy the next model if these two issues are fixed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aleader BHive with Beehive Squonk Kit December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
feels cheap and poor quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vape! October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Danny  
I loved this vape and was very nice. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poorly assembled September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen from Winchester, VA United States  
My wife wanted this. I even bought it before the $14 price 10 days later :/  She loved it. She loves the way it looks and honestly the rda hits really nice and has wonderful flavor.
**********WARNING***********
This sqounker mod has no seals on the inside. Within 2 week my wife over sqounked and the screen quit working properly. Sometimes on, sometimes off. Half the screen would work. Finally on the 4th week it quit working. So I took it apart and discovered no o rings around the 510 area. The chip board was completely exsposed to moisture.  The buttons flew off. Not the little plastic ones but the one on the board. The mod was just very cheaply assembled and no thought was given to moisture getting to the chip. My suggestion pick another sqounker to buy. You definitely get what you pay for with this one. CHEAP!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bhive squonk box September 24, 2018
Reviewer: James Henson from lawrenceville, IL United States  
Working so far love it except for the box mod is made of plastic not metal which is disappointing other than that love it so far the rda is great love the colors


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Christian Ram√≠rez from Aguada , Aguada Puerto Rico  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever HIGHLY RECOMMEND August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Sandy from San Francisco Ca  
at first i wasn't so sure about these but then they were such a success and i'm very grateful i got these :).

Was this review helpful to you?