Return to Air Stix Disposable Vape Pen
Sort by::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 June 23, 2022
Reviewer: Christine Collignon from Algonquin, IL United States  
there was a tiny bit of leakage when I opened the packaging, but not enough to diminish the product. Good flavor, charges great and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 22, 2022
Reviewer: Anne Diamond  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Air Stix April 29, 2022
Reviewer: Carol Courteaux from Metairie, LA United States  
If all the products I have brought from here this was the only one that I have been disappointed with..  When I opened it all the juice had leaked out needless to say it was unusable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Serious safety hazard! Zero stars! April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Adam Corley from Neoga, IL United States  
Should not even be sold. The actuator or whatever sticks open when I puffed, kept burning. I had to throw it out my back door to prevent the fire inside. Melted down outside luckily. Leaked like other review said. Worthless. I think less of mvs, my fav supplier, just for letting me buy this. Disappointed in the safety, can swallow the $ loss but bad bad bad. Do not buy. Mvs, please never sell this brand again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Stay away! April 6, 2022
Reviewer: Hung Nguyen from Elk grove, CA United States  
I bought a few of these after reading the reviews, like everything else in my life I was thinking "its probably not as reviewed by people." No, it was actually worse, each one of the ones I bought leaked, had a burnt taste and after 30 mins it stopped working completely even after charging. Dont waste your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Air stick March 30, 2022
Reviewer: Roosevelt Jackson from Jacksonville, FL United States  
They air stick that I purchased does not work correctly. Whenever you inhale on the stick they do not stop smoking. A stick just keep going until it runs out of smoke without you and Helen on talk stick. This is the first time I bought a bad product from this company but still I think that is unacceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Stix March 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anne Diamond from Lancaster , KY United States  
I usually like these, but one had leaked and it was a big mess.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 DOA January 24, 2022
Reviewer: Benjamin Wooster from Stephens City, VA United States  
Arrived dead on arrival. Leaking when I pulled it out of the packaging. Would not charge. All it would do when plugged in was keep a faint light and blink randomly.

I have no idea how the flavor was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 DOA January 20, 2022
Reviewer: Benjamin Wooster from Stephens City, VA United States  
I ordered the 50mg Blue Razz and it came in DOA and will not charge.

It tries to charge but it only has a faint light and blinks every once in a while.

So I have no idea how the flavor is.


Was this review helpful to you?