Return to 901 to [510] Adapter Chrome
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits good December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Chris from TX  
Seems to fit fine and solidly made piece

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works For V2 Cigs Batteries April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Sid from Las Vegas , NV United States  
Ordered a pair of these a looooong time ago, literally years. I just recently misplaced one so picking up 2 more. Work great to adapt my oil 510 tanks to the slim V2 batteries. I recommend if you have / like to use V2 batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adapter March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis Beach from Plymouth, WI United States  
It works fine, just like it is suppose to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works! February 20, 2015
Reviewer: Howard Pitzer from Lake Forest, CA United States  
Life to my 808 pass through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfaction Guaranteed October 16, 2014
Reviewer: K. N. from Fullerton, CA United States  
The product worked to perfection. Fast delivery and worked like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Halo triton to 510 tank hack August 15, 2014
Reviewer: JJE McManus from Brighton, MA United States  
What do you know? It worked! Nice snug fit too

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needs adjusting August 7, 2014
Reviewer: esc1218 from AMBROSE, GA United States  
I used this with a V2 battery and a pass through device to adapt a Kanger pro-3, just to see, and after a little adjusting to the center post, it worked just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 worked, kind of April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Trish Wood from Wadsworth, IL United States  
I got this to use with my V2 901 thread pass through with 510 SMOKTech Dual Coil Mega Cartomizer.
Okay, it sort of worked when plugged into my laptop. Not at all if I tried to use plugged into the charging block directly. Worked better with the stand alone auto batteries I'm getting rid off, so that does nothing for me.

And the carts mentioned above (transparent) are junk so my entire order to try to continue to use my V2 pass through went to fail mode. Oh well, live and learn. I think the reason this isn't working for some is that it won't handle higher voltage...just a thought

Otherwise, got my order pretty darn fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 901 to [510] Adapter Chrome April 10, 2014
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
I bought the adapter to attach a KR808D1 XL Battery 380 mAh to a [510] Clearomizer.  It did not work very well.  The new setup sounded raspy, and too much effort was needed to take a puff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 20, 2014
Reviewer: JRZROB from NJ United States  
Does what it's supposed to!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items