Return to 510 SMOKTech Dual Coil Mega Cartomizer - 5 Pack
Sort by::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 Smoktech Carts May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Thomas from Phoenix, AZ United States  
2 Thumbs up, TY for your quick response with shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for the occasional vaporer November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff Heintzelman from Collingswood, NJ United States  
My Vapor Store is the best. You can get these at many stores, but the price, speed of shipment, and customer service make My Vapor Store the "go to" place

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing cartos April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN  
These are my go to when I'm too lazy to rebuild my attys. Great Vapor production and good flavor for something simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad quality January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Haney from Barboursville, WV United States  
I have not had good luck with these cartomizers connecting to my eVic. Approximately 1 out of every package of 5 actually connects. The price keeps going up and the quality keeps going down yet you have no refund policy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 SMOKTech Dual Coil Mega Cartomizer 1.5 OHM October 27, 2014
Reviewer: LINDA from MA United States  
THESE ARE THE ONLY ONES I USE. For me, the 1.5 OHM IS PERFECT FOR VAPOR AND HOW HARD YOU NEED TO BE ABLE TO INHALE TO VAPE!  I COULD NOT INHALE THE 2.5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 SMOKTech Dual Coil Mega Cartomizer - 5 Pack October 27, 2014
Reviewer: KEVIN from CT United States  
WORKS GREAT W/JOYE-EGO 650 BATTERIES.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 SMOKTech Cartomizer October 27, 2014
Reviewer: KEVIN from CT United States  
The white box 1.5 Cartomizer is always great with  Joye eGo 650 batteries and the US smoke juice 50/50 blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
poor customer service July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from las vegas, NV United States  
accidentally ordered wrong product

after attempting to email
info@myvaporstore.com
i kept receiving returned emails that the email does not exist
there is no phone number for this store so i was screwed into receiving the wrong product without any possible way of fixing my order

extremely unprofessional and shady

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
totally satisfied :) June 30, 2014
Reviewer: butterflies from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
super awesome, product arrived very quickly, was exactly what i wanted and cheaper than driving out to my favorite smoke shop. totally worth it, this is where i will be getting my cartos and supplies from now on for sure!! thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff so far June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Deadweezyl from Arvada, CO  
Got these in a dct tank on a Provari, running it on 4.5-5v with 1865 bats and diy Flavorshack juice.  They so far have all been within tolerance levels and been pretty consistent.  Only a couple have had an odd taste (I fill the dct tank then use the rubber sleeve to create a seal on the male end of the atomizer then suck in some juice through the bottom and thy seems to have fixed it) and I havnt used all of them obviously as I bought 25.i almost have begun to prefer the 2 ohm dual coil but these are what I. Used too. Shipping was very fast

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items