Return to 510 Pro DCTank Combo
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. November 7, 2015
Reviewer: Phillip Aragon from Apple Valley, CA United States  
The original products I ordered wore very poorly made and possibly defective. They were plastic and fit together with O-rings. They leaked and also had liquid in the vapor. Switched out a few times with different cartmoizers and tanks, same result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Brett Martel from Cape Coral , FL United States  
Customer service was good. Product came a couple days after expected but came in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good customer service January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
There was an error with shipping information and my shipment was sent to the wrong address (signed for, received).  This was my fault, but I was still out a fair amount of money.

I sent a couple of emails to customer service and after a few days, they responded and worked with me to get my order back on track and sent to my door.

Cannot comment on the quality of the materials yet since I don't have them in hand, but Cindy in Customer Support is my hero.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 Pro DCTank Combo January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua Figueroa from El Centro, CA United States  
I like it. Works great and looks good. Fast shipping and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 28, 2013
Reviewer: jessica fittanto from longmont, CO United States  
I love the tank works great holds so much liquid... I haven't
Refilled it in 2 days and I'm an all day steady vapor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dct tank November 6, 2013
Reviewer: jason holt from Hamilton, OH United States  
I love this tank took a little to get use to and fill but figured out the best way no gurgle works perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Adrienne  
Pretty good tank for what it costs. It leaks a bit but I mean what tank doesn't? It was exactly what I was looking for. The tip it came with wasn't fat enough to keep the tank locked in and the carto doesn't attach well to the tank so twisting it into my mod would get my fingers sticky. But it does fit, don't get me wrong. All in all, you get what you pay for. It does its job and it's pretty too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good old DCTank September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Go T. from Tamuning, Guam  
Don't know about the majority nowadays since clearomizers and BCC type tanks are more favored, but if your a cartomizer guy like me, nothing beats a carto tank. They hold more eliquid than most BCC type clearo tanks, the vapor production is awesome, and when paired with the refill funnel that MVS carries, you have absolutely, positively no worries of leaking. The only downside I could say would be that the replacement cartos will cost a tad bit more than clearo heads. Oh yeah, they're polypropylene so no worries of tank cracking liquids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Fletcher from pottsville, PA United States  
Its a good product but somewhat of a pain to use. You have to prime it..test it..prime it..once its going its good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I hope I'm doing something wrong... August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Missy from United States  
I was looking for a cheaper alternative to "finny" setups (I don't know if I can mention other brands, but if you vape you know what I mean.)

I liked the price and it came with everything and is a good looking tank both in pic and in person.

Hole on the carto is too small so I punched it. I'm good but even the slight distortion caused it to not fit.
So I tried it as it was intended with a new cart. loaded the carto, then the tank and very little happened. Like sucking on a batt that is about to die.
So I let it sit awhile.
Didn't get much better.
But when the juice in the carto ran out it never pulled from the tank. I topped it off twice and same thing.

I did some experimenting but nothing worked out on the first two cartos.

I'll try another the way it was intended but am at a loss... Maybe an F16 will fit.
BTW not a n00b I been playing with vaping since 09.
I don't mind trying new stuff, but I don't get the reviews... it wasn't the performance I got.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items