Return to Flat Aluminum Drip Tip - 510/901/KR808
Sort by::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2019
Reviewer: bettina pattillo from Sumner, MS United States  
Good product for good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oddly Cool Mod March 11, 2019
Reviewer: mishl from Bellingham, WA  
I have mine on a faulty 810 to 510 adapter & it adds a bit of nostalgia to the vaping experience. The flat aluminum is beautifully brushed, but it will get warm after a couple of puffs. Smoke with class, my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellingham, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The aluminum gets toasty pretty quickly, and might be a little too warm for comfort if using consistently. No complaints other than that, and wishing there was more variety in style, and materials of flat tips were available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gets extremely HOT! January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The Quality is excellent, perfect fit for my Kanger Genitank Mega. Review is not about quality, very well made. 5Stars there.

However! The damn thing gets HOT! damn near burning my lips. I had to pull it and swap back to my plastic tip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2018
Reviewer: STACEY SEELEY from KALKASKA, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drip tip October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie from PA  
I usually don’t order skinny drip tips but this one was my favorite color and it works perfectly and the price is great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only drop tip my wife uses October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My wife loves these little drip tips! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Raye from Ocala, FL United States  
I bought the stainless steel one which feels odd to me so I am in the process of buying a plastic one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Callie Eckelkamp from Union, MO United States  
Nice little tip.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items