Return to 510 to [eGo] Adapter
Sort by::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indespensible April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Beau Tie from Texas  
A nice to have addition if you want to buy some of the awesome eGo style tanks that are out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adapter gave me back couple of tanks April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Rob Elroy from Kirksville, MO United States  
This is just what I was looking for to continue using couple of evod small tanks...Great for trying new juice samples.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 adaptor March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Dermatidis from North Hollywood, CA United States  
It appears to be made of metal instead of plastic.
I still have yet to figure out who the designer and engineer that thought of putting metal and plastic together in something like this.
It works and makes use of tanks that I had from some of the junk vapes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like February 27, 2017
Reviewer: jenwan from RIALTO, CA United States  
Just what I need. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty simple February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Nate Mendenhall from Dayton, OH United States  
It fits and lets me change between a source orb and a tank very easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old Tanks get new Life February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Robert K from  
Finally upgraded to a 18650 battery system and with the adapter, my old tanks are fogging better than ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
901 to 510 adapter January 26, 2017
Reviewer: james mckeon from Stormville, NY United States  
works great.. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
serves it's purpose January 14, 2017
Reviewer: jersey shore from Cape May, NJ United States  
I use it so that I can use my MTL cleromizers.  Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works like a Charm!! January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Rutledge from Raleigh, NC United States  
Just got this, along with 8 other things, all at once...
Shipping was kind of horrendous, but that was the fault of the USPS, not myvaporstore at all

Works flawlessly, exact same size as threading on my ego-t battery, so my evod cartos are now usable on my Sigeli 75W,,, Just know, the coils I use are 1.8ohms, and if i go above about 7.5W, they start burning quick, so keep it low

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The customer service rep, Cindy, really helped me decide which product would be best for me. I ended up ordering her recommendation and it's great! She also made sure that I had all the components I needed to replace my old Vision battery. I will continue to do business with your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items