Return to Haze Resin 510 Drip Tip
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drip tip September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Alice Waggoner from Monaca, PA United States  
Nice tip fast delivery great price, love the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tip size perfect August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Molly McConnell from Austin, TX United States  
I couldn’t find this size anywhere at my local shops and I’m so glad I could just order one from here! Super easy checkout and the package came up damaged in a few days! Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Tammy Scott from Hardy, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drip tip May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob Tubbs from RUSHVILLE, NY United States  
Looks nice and preforms as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality and Comfortable to use May 14, 2019
Reviewer: margaret smith from Sanford, NC United States  
I really like these drip tips. They are very well made, look great and are comfortable to use. Very Pleased with my Purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my go to tips April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Cameron from Bossier city, LA United States  
This is one of my go-to tips and it just so happens that it was the first drip tip I ever bought and even though it's been dropped more times than all my others combined it is still in better shape than all the rest

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 13, 2019
Reviewer: M P from Chapel Hill, TN United States  
Great for MTL,looks awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Orange Drip Tip March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Corey Osuna from Bend, OR United States  
Really nice little tip for only $3.99. Perfect for a mouth to lung or restricted lung hit atty. It doesn't have a big enough bore for cloud chuckin type stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit February 25, 2019
Reviewer: mauihulamama from Honolulu, HI United States  
I feel like I can draw in more with this tip. It fits both my mod and my mouth perfectly. Whereas the Stone Resin 510 was too squat for me (and I couldn’t get quite the same draw), the Haze is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Haze Resin 510 Drip Tip January 15, 2019
Reviewer: james burks from Columbus, OH United States  
The shape and feel of this tip I prefer, dropped it on an Aspire .Has a more open draw.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items