Return to 810 Stone Resin Wide Bore Drip Tip
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Didn't get December 12, 2019
Reviewer: cheryl adams from huntington, WV United States  
I probably would have given this item as well as the rest of the items in my order a five star as I have ordered from myvaporstore in the past and been very pleased. Unfortunately my order was stolen out of my mailbox and I never got it. I know that it was delivered as I have a statement from the post office that it was left in my box. I would love to reorder the entire order but unfortunately do not have the funds at the present time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Queens, NY United States  
Great Customer Service! Fast Shipping, Love MVS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice drip tip! July 15, 2019
Reviewer: margaret smith from Sanford, NC United States  
beautiful  red and black I got and love. So much more comfortable than the metal one I had. Good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 works February 24, 2019
Reviewer: J from Denver, CO United States  
fits better than original and holds up well. nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love love love January 24, 2019
Reviewer: kevin Schwenk from Indian Trail , NC United States  
Great drip tip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Had one, broke one January 24, 2019
Reviewer: John from Aurora, IL United States  
For some reason when I purchased my Horizontech Arco 2 I received this exact model. Compared to a plastic tip, these are pretty bad a**. In the past i would sometimes burn my lips shooting at high temps with little airflow. Not with these babies. I have to believe they're ceramic or something. Because the airflow is unlike anything... aside from a rda. I ended up dropping my vape at a bar one night. Surprisingly the only thing that broke was my tip. Didn't just break, but shattered into a million little pieces. 5 stars if these were more durable. But for the flavor and smoothness I get off some of these hits. They're top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stone Resin TFV12 Drip Tip August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This vape website is top notch! Not only secure and professional but user friendly with a huge selection. Ordering was easy, prices were very reasonable and delivery was right on time. Definitely a "favorite"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drop tip July 19, 2018
Reviewer: MICHAEL DAWSON from EL PASO, TX United States  
Very solid piece looks great on the tank very secure a seamless match would definitely recommend and would surely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great color! June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Michael S from Bedford, TX United States  
Love the  looks of this  drip time, nice  color. A bit tall but it is not that bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items