Facebook twitter google plus instagram

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Return to Spinner/Twist Ego VV Tank Combo
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Starter Kit July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jon Hardisty from Ben Lomond, CA United States  
Perfect kit to for someone just getting into vaping. Good quality, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great intro combo July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Zeigler from Dallastown, PA United States  
Great battery for the price. Takes a little while to charge if run down but holds a charge for days and I vape a moderate amount during the day. Recommend to anyone wanting a vv without breaking the bank. As far as the vision tank, its ok for a beginner but youll be upgrading pretty quick. Suggest running tank empty so you can take it apart and check that the coils tight before every fill up. If you dont the coil can come loose and it will flood the area between the tank and battery. Otherwise a good little tank just a little outdated. Some places are not carrying coils anymore so stock up now. Overall a good beginner combo to get started into vaping. Tank easy to clean and maintain battery is excellent would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality! July 16, 2014
Reviewer: dennis flaten from park river, ND United States  
i got the vision spinner 2 and spinner with kanger 2 mini tank. love the spinner 2 and the kanger tank works great! Super fast shipping. thanks


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great starter kit July 12, 2014
Reviewer: dennis from Gibsonton, FL United States  
This is my first real starter kit, I bout one of those cheap vaporizers from the gas station and had problems with it from day 1 and trashed it and went back to my blu ecigs.  
I had my doubts about this kit but I'm glad I got it.  I got the spinner and twist batteries and 2 ego clearomizers.
The spinner battery lasts a long time.  I've been waiting for the battery to die to get the first initial charge on it its the end of day 2 and the battery is still going strong.  I'm a heavy vapor and I've been using it at 3.8.  This battery will last you a long time in between charges.  I tested the twist and it works just as well as the spinner.  Haven't had a chance to see how long the battery lasts me yet but I'm happy with it anyway.  
If this is your first kit. I highly recommend this kit.  With care and cleaning these will last you quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What I expected July 4, 2014
Reviewer: John Janzow from Troy, NY United States  
Satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so far so good July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Like the 510 treading and the variable voltage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ego Chrome 1000mAh, Spinner 1 1300mAh, Kanger T3S, June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan from MA United States  
I would highly recommend this starter pack to anyone looking to buy a ecig for the first time. Everything has worked 98% to my expectations, only issue I had was with the Ego clearomizer 2.0 leaking small amounts. Also go with the 1000mAh+ batteries more charge and more vapor definitely worth it over the 650mAh if you dont mind the longer size of the battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good deal June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Harvey from Saco, ME United States  
Seems like a good deal for the money. This is my first ego style starter kit. I'm very pleased with the Vision Spinner. It feels great and produces amazing vapor. It definitely seems like the genuine article. I have my doubts about the Twist. Although the performance is comparable, I feel like it's a knock-off. There is an MVS logo on the bottom instead of a Joyetech. The battery itself doesn't feel as substantial as the Spinner, the action on the button seems cheaper as does the voltage dial.

It may be that I'm wrong and both products are what they are advertised to be. In which case,  I strongly recommend the Spinner over the Twist.

My experience with myvaporstore.Com was excellent. Shipping was fast and packaging was well done. I will continue to buy tanks and replacement parts because of the great prices and shipping standards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic but ok June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Joe from WV United States  
Like the T Dux tanks better but this was a good tank compared to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Brandon High from Haslett, MI United States  
absolutely love the power and longevity

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items