Age Certification
Are you of legal smoking age?
YesI am of legal smoking age
NoI am NOT of legal smoking age

The products on this website are intended for adults only.

By entering this website, you certify that you are of legal smoking age in the state in which you reside.

Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Email Signup
The Electronic Cigarette Super Store
Return to Spinner/Twist Ego VV Tank Combo
Sort by::
Page of 42
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spinner/Twist Ego VV Tank Combo January 15, 2015
Reviewer: from Pasadena, CA United States  
Rather buy from them than go to Vap stores, prices are excellent and the items always arrive fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spinner/twist vv combo January 10, 2015
Reviewer: candace gladden from indian trail, NC United States  
I'm vaping with it now and love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! December 31, 2014
Reviewer: Emanuel Torres from Aguadilla, Aguadilla Puerto Rico  
Looks Superb, Works great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product..... December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Darrell L Parker from Rush Springs, OK United States  
Easy to use....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
starter kit December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Howes from waukon, IA United States  
Everything got here within 3 days and works great  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Seymour from Lake Stevens, WA United States  
This is a starter tank for my cousin.  My Son is REALLY into vaping and was impressed by the battery tank combo at such a low price. I ordered it and hoped they would come close to the estimated delivery date of 12/18.  I was expecting it to come a couple of days later at best this time of year.  To my surprise it came in two days early. I hope my cousin gets into it and away from smoking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product!! Very happy with my purchase! December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Marshall from Lewiston, ID United States  
The combo made the process of picking out what I needed much easier. Tanks and batteries seem to be high quality. Ability to adjust the voltage on the battery is a great feature.This vaping setup is so much better than what I have used before. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
peachy November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lindsay Faith from Dover, DE United States  
I chose the Vision Spinner 1300mAh and the eGo c twist 1000mAh, both with adjustable voltage. I also chose the iClear16D and the Kanger MT3 eGo B/C clearomizers. From my choices, the Vision is the slightly stronger battery and lasted about 4.5 days with moderate use. both clearomizers were pretty decent - the iClear produces a decent amount of vapor (with slow draws) and it a lot easier to fill than the Kanger. The Kanger, however produces a nice consistent mellow vapor until the battery is abut to die or your clearo needs liquid. of these, the best combo is the iClear clearo on the Vision spinner. NOTE- if you would like to use a drip tip, go with the iClear 16 (not 16D) and purchase the adapter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best deal November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Milani Kimura from Skokie, IL United States  
Great battery pack! Great deal! I prefer the vision spinner 1300, long battery life. I got the ego spinner 1000 for my husband, he likes the slim and lightweight feature. Both reliable batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger T3S issue November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Peter Carfi from Totowa, NJ United States  
I had some difficulties witht he Kanger T3S leaking and has to research how to fix it.

I suggest ordering several replacement atomizer heads for this product, as you can use the spare rubber grommets to prevent the eLiquid from leaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)