Age Certification
Are you of legal smoking age?
YesI am of legal smoking age
NoI am NOT of legal smoking age

The products on this website are intended for adults only.

By entering this website, you certify that you are of legal smoking age in the state in which you reside.

Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Email Signup
The Electronic Cigarette Super Store
Return to Spinner/Twist Ego VV Tank Combo
Sort by::
Page of 43
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it!!!! May 9, 2015
Reviewer: angela Sterner from Titusville, PA United States  
Work right out of the box, I haven't had any problems with the tanks and the batteries. They are fantastic products, the batteries just keep going.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great battery March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Thompson from San Pablo, CA United States  
A friend suggested these and they work great long lasting battery not to mention being able to regulate the intensity of your flavor with a turn of the wheel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Spinner March 24, 2015
Reviewer: charlieditter from Fenton, MI United States  
Highly recommend this combo - we got the Vision Spinner with the Vision Clearomizer 2.0. The Vision Spinner is a hit, but I prefer the Kanger Protank 3 Mini.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
small tanks March 9, 2015
Reviewer: MARTHA WARD from Conroe, TX United States  
we did not receive what we ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great place to start March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa F from San Diego, CA United States  
For my first battery I went with the Spinner/Twist and I'm happy with it.  Not perfect but a good starter battery and you can't beat the price of the starter kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Ye from Rego Park, NY United States  
Awesome kit to start. Love my evod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bettery is terrific: cartomizer not so much March 2, 2015
Reviewer: KP from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I am very happy with the batteries. Great battery life! The Clearomizer 2.0 was super disappointing do not waste money on it. Purchased four of them. One arrived already broken. Within 1 week another has already broken as well. The inside of the unit detaches and then it no longer works. Happy with battery life though lasted almost a week on one charge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger T3S February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tres Kanatzar from Greeley, CO United States  
Not too impressed with the kanger cartomizer. First: it doesn't screw flush to the battery. Second: the think leaks all over the battery, draw tube, and the air hole, causing a gurgle when pulling and wasting a bunch of liquid.
I switched to The vision ego clearomizer after getting tired of dealing with the kanger. It works great. Maybe I just got a fluke?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Shufelberger from Lugoff, SC United States  
Very pleased with the package. Had everything I needed to get started.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
terrible February 20, 2015
Reviewer: kimberly laccoarce from Clearfield, UT United States  
The tank was broken the battery and everything else was fine probably won't buy another tank here. Pretty upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)