Facebook twitter google plus instagram

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Return to Spinner/Twist Ego VV Tank Combo
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spinner Twist Ego VV Tank Combo August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Murphy from Tully, NY United States  
I have several VV batteries but I like this one the best because it's easy to adjust the volts.  The twist at the bottom works great and the volt range is plenty for me.  I like it around 3.8 to 4.0 for a strong but not to hot so that it burns my throat hit.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product! August 14, 2014
Reviewer: sarah from Texas  
Very good product for the price!! Quick shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery DOA August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Gomez from Woodstock, GA United States  
Ordered 4 Batteries. One was DOA. I sent an email over the weekend to MVS. but I have not received a response yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Wagner from Royersford, PA United States  
This Combo is a great value!  It is nice to pick the components that you want when you place your order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tanks leak August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Earl from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  
I have had good luck with these tanks before, but both of these leak, even after I replaced the atomizer heads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries- Acsessories August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Vera Jacobs from Encino, CA United States  
Good product- Fast Delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Starter Kit July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jon Hardisty from Ben Lomond, CA United States  
Perfect kit to for someone just getting into vaping. Good quality, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great intro combo July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Zeigler from Dallastown, PA United States  
Great battery for the price. Takes a little while to charge if run down but holds a charge for days and I vape a moderate amount during the day. Recommend to anyone wanting a vv without breaking the bank. As far as the vision tank, its ok for a beginner but youll be upgrading pretty quick. Suggest running tank empty so you can take it apart and check that the coils tight before every fill up. If you dont the coil can come loose and it will flood the area between the tank and battery. Otherwise a good little tank just a little outdated. Some places are not carrying coils anymore so stock up now. Overall a good beginner combo to get started into vaping. Tank easy to clean and maintain battery is excellent would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality! July 16, 2014
Reviewer: dennis flaten from park river, ND United States  
i got the vision spinner 2 and spinner with kanger 2 mini tank. love the spinner 2 and the kanger tank works great! Super fast shipping. thanks


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great starter kit July 12, 2014
Reviewer: dennis from Gibsonton, FL United States  
This is my first real starter kit, I bout one of those cheap vaporizers from the gas station and had problems with it from day 1 and trashed it and went back to my blu ecigs.  
I had my doubts about this kit but I'm glad I got it.  I got the spinner and twist batteries and 2 ego clearomizers.
The spinner battery lasts a long time.  I've been waiting for the battery to die to get the first initial charge on it its the end of day 2 and the battery is still going strong.  I'm a heavy vapor and I've been using it at 3.8.  This battery will last you a long time in between charges.  I tested the twist and it works just as well as the spinner.  Haven't had a chance to see how long the battery lasts me yet but I'm happy with it anyway.  
If this is your first kit. I highly recommend this kit.  With care and cleaning these will last you quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items