Return to Spinner/Twist Ego VV Tank Combo
Sort by::
Page of 44
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank/battery April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Wells from Sequim, WA United States  
Tank is easy to fill, battery last for a long time. Get big clouds, I do recommend. No need to buy anything else now but the juice from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartomizers April 5, 2016
Reviewer: R H from United States  
I was very satisfied with the speed of delivery. Even though the  mailman delivered to the wrong address!  But the cartomizers won't work. They came with no instructions so I took them to a local store. I filled them and let the juice soak in for several minutes but when trying to cape it just produces an awful burning taste. Tried waiting another hour, and no improvement. The batteries were great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Rommel Molina from Chula Vista, CA United States  
They are of very good quality thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Sabrina from San Jose, CA United States  
I love this deal. Great batteries that last me about a day and a half. I am a heavy user and vape all day long. I love the adjustable settings so that I can change the strength of the hit to suit my mood/need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spinner/twist vv combo. January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from belews creek, NC United States  
Iwas very pleased with the prompt handlingof my order. Everything worked as it should. very well pleased.Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with the purchase October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Collins from Durham, NC United States  
I was very happy with the purchase of my Spinner/Twist Ego VV Tank Combination. I received the order in perfect condition and within the time frame that I expected delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ecig purchase August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Huber from Louisville, KY United States  
Excellent response time and product!   5 stars.  :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I an happy with the product I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality/easy to use July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Bond from Portsmouth, VA United States  
Very simple design that works and looks nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Arrived fast and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items