Facebook twitter google plus instagram

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Return to Spinner/Twist Ego VV Tank Combo
Sort By::
Page of 36
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal and great products April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua Griffin from Odessa, TX United States  
I got my vapes today and really like their consistency on their products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spinner / twist kit April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Bassel Rihani from Cranston, RI United States  
I recommend this kit to everyone I know with the evod tank, best setup I've ever used. any battery over 900 mah works for me all day and all night.i like the 650 for pocket.and the 1300 spinner for those long days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All good except the April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Burggraf from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
All good except the Kanger EVOD eGo  kept leaking I was not a fan of that.  I feel like it never really worked correctly.  Everything else worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very fun colors April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kristen Whalen from Newberry, MI United States  
I like these so far, the colors are really cool, I got pink, purple and black. I have never had a vapor cigarette before, but this one feels really nice, not cheaply made! Charged nice, still new but holds a charge a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding April 8, 2014
Reviewer: B&B from NJ United States  
Been waiting for the new spinner 2! My vapor store was the very first to offer so I had to jump on it. Battery life is fantastic! Went 2 days before I had to charge. Now I have two spinners. Excellent package deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
interesting new experience April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jim Arnold from Carmel, CA United States  
I new to the vapor craze. This is my first setup It seems to work well but the cartomizers are a bit of a disappointment in that they leak and I can't remove the atomizer so I'm still looking for a better way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Gillrup from Jacksonville, FL United States  
The products supplied by MVS are always of the highest quality and I am once again 100% satisfied with my purchase.  Thanks again for your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Support April 4, 2014
Reviewer: William Saatoff from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Outstanding customer support in response to a question I had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter Kit April 4, 2014
Reviewer: REBECCA C RHYNE from GREENSBORO, NC United States  
The only thing that I do not like about the spinner is that the battery is longer than I wanted.  I didn't read the sizes correctly.  I think next time I will get a little shorter battery.  Otherwise it is exactly what I wanted.  Last a long time on a charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome starter kit for my first time April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Eric  
This is my first kit and it has worked great for the week that I've owned it. I would buy it again. I got the vision spinner and kanger protank 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items