Return to Spinner/Twist Ego VV Tank Combo
Sort by::
Page of 43
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Arrived fast and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it!!!! May 9, 2015
Reviewer: angela Sterner from Titusville, PA United States  
Work right out of the box, I haven't had any problems with the tanks and the batteries. They are fantastic products, the batteries just keep going.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great battery March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Thompson from San Pablo, CA United States  
A friend suggested these and they work great long lasting battery not to mention being able to regulate the intensity of your flavor with a turn of the wheel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Spinner March 24, 2015
Reviewer: charlieditter from Fenton, MI United States  
Highly recommend this combo - we got the Vision Spinner with the Vision Clearomizer 2.0. The Vision Spinner is a hit, but I prefer the Kanger Protank 3 Mini.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
small tanks March 9, 2015
Reviewer: MARTHA WARD from Conroe, TX United States  
we did not receive what we ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great place to start March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa F from San Diego, CA United States  
For my first battery I went with the Spinner/Twist and I'm happy with it.  Not perfect but a good starter battery and you can't beat the price of the starter kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Ye from Rego Park, NY United States  
Awesome kit to start. Love my evod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bettery is terrific: cartomizer not so much March 2, 2015
Reviewer: KP from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I am very happy with the batteries. Great battery life! The Clearomizer 2.0 was super disappointing do not waste money on it. Purchased four of them. One arrived already broken. Within 1 week another has already broken as well. The inside of the unit detaches and then it no longer works. Happy with battery life though lasted almost a week on one charge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger T3S February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tres Kanatzar from Greeley, CO United States  
Not too impressed with the kanger cartomizer. First: it doesn't screw flush to the battery. Second: the think leaks all over the battery, draw tube, and the air hole, causing a gurgle when pulling and wasting a bunch of liquid.
I switched to The vision ego clearomizer after getting tired of dealing with the kanger. It works great. Maybe I just got a fluke?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Shufelberger from Lugoff, SC United States  
Very pleased with the package. Had everything I needed to get started.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items