Age Certification
Are you of legal smoking age?
YesI am of legal smoking age
NoI am NOT of legal smoking age

The products on this website are intended for adults only.

By entering this website, you certify that you are of legal smoking age in the state in which you reside.

Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Email Signup
The Electronic Cigarette Super Store
Return to Spinner/Twist Ego VV Tank Combo
Sort by::
Page of 42
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bettery is terrific: cartomizer not so much March 2, 2015
Reviewer: KP from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I am very happy with the batteries. Great battery life! The Clearomizer 2.0 was super disappointing do not waste money on it. Purchased four of them. One arrived already broken. Within 1 week another has already broken as well. The inside of the unit detaches and then it no longer works. Happy with battery life though lasted almost a week on one charge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger T3S February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tres Kanatzar from Greeley, CO United States  
Not too impressed with the kanger cartomizer. First: it doesn't screw flush to the battery. Second: the think leaks all over the battery, draw tube, and the air hole, causing a gurgle when pulling and wasting a bunch of liquid.
I switched to The vision ego clearomizer after getting tired of dealing with the kanger. It works great. Maybe I just got a fluke?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Shufelberger from Lugoff, SC United States  
Very pleased with the package. Had everything I needed to get started.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
terrible February 20, 2015
Reviewer: kimberly laccoarce from Clearfield, UT United States  
The tank was broken the battery and everything else was fine probably won't buy another tank here. Pretty upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great combo for price - Excellent Customer Service February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Attila Grabicza from Fremont, NE United States  
Had issue with ordering and Customer Service resolved it for me, so it is a huge plus. The only reason I give 4 stars, because the Aspire products should be included in the selection (I guess now I have a vendetta against KangerTech). As for heads, use the cheap ones included in the kit without additional costs (unless you what you are doing), because to me the extra money does not worth it for ProTank etc. Got the Spinner batteries and they are awesome. Do not get scared of 1,600 mAh size, they are really not that big. Since I know now, most likely will go for the 2200 mAh and higher kits, because size does matter. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dont like tanks February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Bliss MCCLOSKEY from Homestead, FL United States  
Spinner is great. But b don't lime tank s. Tips have come loose or off several times and leaked. Disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spinner/Twist Ego VV Tank Combo January 15, 2015
Reviewer: from Pasadena, CA United States  
Rather buy from them than go to Vap stores, prices are excellent and the items always arrive fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spinner/twist vv combo January 10, 2015
Reviewer: candace gladden from indian trail, NC United States  
I'm vaping with it now and love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! December 31, 2014
Reviewer: Emanuel Torres from Aguadilla, Aguadilla Puerto Rico  
Looks Superb, Works great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product..... December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Darrell L Parker from Rush Springs, OK United States  
Easy to use....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)