Facebook twitter google plus instagram

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Return to Spinner/Twist Ego VV Tank Combo
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery but hard to tell... October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Angela Verzal from Houston, TX United States  
Delivery speed and quality are excellent.  However, I've ordered twice and it's hard to make sure I get the tanks I prefer - the descriptions are too vague.  I don't like the kind where you fill the tank from the bottom instead of the top.  So the money I saved by ordering here just gets eaten up when I have to go to a store in person and buy the right tanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works good! October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Vikram Kumar from Irving, TX United States  
Works good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product October 12, 2014
Reviewer: Paden Toole from Martensdale , IA United States  
I love them I got 4

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Twist Ego Tank Combo September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Smith from Rural Hall, NC United States  
Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Gault from United States  
Love the colors and the battery last a long time between charges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Shipping, Great Product September 17, 2014
Reviewer: James Sweet from Rochester, NY United States  
Very happy with the Spinner 2 Kit that we picked up. Shipping was very fast, price was right. Satisfied and would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products and Incredibly Fast SErvice September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Puglisi from Bellerose Village, NY United States  
If you are looking for top-of-the line vaping gear, an incredible selection of e-juices, and all of the right stuff to explore and expand your vaping experience, this is the place! And, they delivery it in a flash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome. September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Kreifel from Alaska, United States  
Love the way they work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! September 2, 2014
Reviewer: John Noblin from Grand Forks, ND United States  
This is a great product, great price and super fast shipping. I definitely will order products from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spinner Twist Ego VV Tank Combo August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Murphy from Tully, NY United States  
I have several VV batteries but I like this one the best because it's easy to adjust the volts.  The twist at the bottom works great and the volt range is plenty for me.  I like it around 3.8 to 4.0 for a strong but not to hot so that it burns my throat hit.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items