Age Certification
Are you of legal smoking age?
YesI am of legal smoking age
NoI am NOT of legal smoking age

The products on this website are intended for adults only.

By entering this website, you certify that you are of legal smoking age in the state in which you reside.

Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Email Signup
The Electronic Cigarette Super Store
Return to Vision Spinner VV eGo Battery 900mAh
Sort by::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Lakaya Peeples from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Its pretty, its powerful, and it has a satiny feel. There's no cold metal feel...its feels almost like smooth leather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
also.. August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Hallett from Twisp, WA United States  
Pleased with speed of delivery and price. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 28, 2014
Reviewer: RACHAEL MCCORMICK from BATAVIA, IL United States  
great item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery on my vision spinner July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Corey Miller from Rochester, NY United States  
I received my new battery in the mail quite promptly and with no damage, very happy with delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Elijah Hamilton from Greensboro, NC United States  
The batterys great! I absolutly love it! Please if you are thinking about an anologe battery get this one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision Spinner VV eGo Battery 900mAh July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Rob Davis from Hawk Point, MO United States  
This is my first "real" battery. I have been using a cig-a-like for the last few months and I have to say this battery is just fantastic..I can change the voltage to fit my vaping needs-lower in the morning-Higher at night-...It holds a charge ALL day long and just works great. It charges fast as well..If your using a cig-a-like and want more from vaping do yourself a favor and get one of these batterys..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It certainly is a battery, alright! July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Aggravated Celery from Coos Bay, OR United States  
I would say 3 out of 5.  

The slim design make's it very ugly with most tanks, especially the Aspire Nautalis.    

It works well though, that is un-deniable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable product July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ross Hotard from Thibodaux, LA United States  
Have used the vision spinner for 5 months now. I love the product, just wish the battery would last a bit longer. Love the variable voltage feature.

R Hotard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lasts all day June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Dr. D from Seattle, WA United States  
The variable voltage is good for getting the right hit, and the battery lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great delivery June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Brad from EDGEMERE , MD United States  
I've not been. Disappointed in anything that I've ordered. I got prompt delivery and exactly what I placed an order for. I will be a return customer.
Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)