Return to Vision Spinner VV eGo Battery 900mAh
Sort by::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Lakaya Peeples from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Its pretty, its powerful, and it has a satiny feel. There's no cold metal feel...its feels almost like smooth leather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
also.. August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Hallett from Twisp, WA United States  
Pleased with speed of delivery and price. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 28, 2014
Reviewer: RACHAEL MCCORMICK from BATAVIA, IL United States  
great item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery on my vision spinner July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Corey Miller from Rochester, NY United States  
I received my new battery in the mail quite promptly and with no damage, very happy with delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Elijah Hamilton from Greensboro, NC United States  
The batterys great! I absolutly love it! Please if you are thinking about an anologe battery get this one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision Spinner VV eGo Battery 900mAh July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Rob Davis from Hawk Point, MO United States  
This is my first "real" battery. I have been using a cig-a-like for the last few months and I have to say this battery is just fantastic..I can change the voltage to fit my vaping needs-lower in the morning-Higher at night-...It holds a charge ALL day long and just works great. It charges fast as well..If your using a cig-a-like and want more from vaping do yourself a favor and get one of these batterys..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It certainly is a battery, alright! July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Aggravated Celery from Coos Bay, OR United States  
I would say 3 out of 5.  

The slim design make's it very ugly with most tanks, especially the Aspire Nautalis.    

It works well though, that is un-deniable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable product July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ross Hotard from Thibodaux, LA United States  
Have used the vision spinner for 5 months now. I love the product, just wish the battery would last a bit longer. Love the variable voltage feature.

R Hotard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lasts all day June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Dr. D from Seattle, WA United States  
The variable voltage is good for getting the right hit, and the battery lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great delivery June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Brad from EDGEMERE , MD United States  
I've not been. Disappointed in anything that I've ordered. I got prompt delivery and exactly what I placed an order for. I will be a return customer.
Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items