Facebook twitter google plus instagram

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Return to Vision Spinner VV eGo Battery 900mAh
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery on my vision spinner July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Corey Miller from Rochester, NY United States  
I received my new battery in the mail quite promptly and with no damage, very happy with delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Elijah Hamilton from Greensboro, NC United States  
The batterys great! I absolutly love it! Please if you are thinking about an anologe battery get this one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision Spinner VV eGo Battery 900mAh July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Rob Davis from Hawk Point, MO United States  
This is my first "real" battery. I have been using a cig-a-like for the last few months and I have to say this battery is just fantastic..I can change the voltage to fit my vaping needs-lower in the morning-Higher at night-...It holds a charge ALL day long and just works great. It charges fast as well..If your using a cig-a-like and want more from vaping do yourself a favor and get one of these batterys..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It certainly is a battery, alright! July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Aggravated Celery from Coos Bay, OR United States  
I would say 3 out of 5.  

The slim design make's it very ugly with most tanks, especially the Aspire Nautalis.    

It works well though, that is un-deniable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable product July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ross Hotard from Thibodaux, LA United States  
Have used the vision spinner for 5 months now. I love the product, just wish the battery would last a bit longer. Love the variable voltage feature.

R Hotard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lasts all day June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Dr. D from Seattle, WA United States  
The variable voltage is good for getting the right hit, and the battery lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great delivery June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Brad from EDGEMERE , MD United States  
I've not been. Disappointed in anything that I've ordered. I got prompt delivery and exactly what I placed an order for. I will be a return customer.
Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Serene from Yigo, Guam  
This is exactly what i was looking for!!! I recommend this product if you are a newbie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked about 2 times and then stopped June 11, 2014
Reviewer: antonio dominicali from BRASELTON, GA United States  
It worked about 2-3 puffs and stopped wouldn't fire my tanks protank and sending it back when and bought me a mvp2.0 couldn't be happier the types are always breaking on me or charging problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good. June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Menchue from Overland Park, KS United States  
Pros: strong vapor production.

Cons: battery charges too slow and lasts too short.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items