Facebook twitter google plus instagram

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Return to SMOKTech RDA Atomizer
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Coxsey from New London, IA United States  
I was really hesitant to try this one because of the style of posts but this is actually my favorite over the I go l. Will order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My First RDA August 8, 2014
Reviewer: AJ from Kansas City, MO United States  
I purchased this to play around with RDAs because it was cheap. I've been building coils for my kangertech tanks and so I wanted something easier to work with. The airflow was really restrictive, so I plugged the holes and drilled my own 3/32 inch air hole that lines up with my coil. I really like this RDA now and I think it is the only way to really use this if you like an airy draw. I've built a few different coils and I really like the thumb screws. I fell like this was a really good purchase and would recommend this to people who want to start out dripping and are handy enough to modify it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seems like a good starter July 20, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel P. from Warners, NY United States  
This model was easy to operate and build single coils on.  I tried the suggestion of another commenter and drilled an additional air hole.  I don't think it is necessary unless you are trying sub-ohm builds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could be better designed... July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Tamara R from Springfield, VT United States  
It's easy to build on and produces good vapor and flavor but there's no 'well'. The bottom is flat and doesn't hold much liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs a well June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nicholas Smith from Wellington, OH United States  
It's decent. Does what it's supposed to but I feel like it could have a bit of a well on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works good April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mt. clemens, MI United States  
Has been working great right out of the box for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its great April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Amber from forest grove, OR United States  
I love it a good little starter. For a beginner! Love that it comes in pink! Shipping was fast as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smoktech rda aka octopus April 12, 2014
Reviewer: matt w from harned, KY United States  
great product for the price. if you dont like the limited airflow, just use a 1/16 drill bit to drill a new airflow hole in the top groove. its aluminum so its easy to drill through. prefer the scar dual coil rda though...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great beginner piece April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Todd Clemmer from Albany, NY United States  
Small, cheap, gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 1, 2014
Reviewer: james bailey from san diego, CA United States  
I got a smoktech rda and it came in no time at all I actually just ordered another one its great thanks guys

james,
        San Diego

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items