Facebook twitter google plus instagram

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Return to SMOKTech RDA Atomizer
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smoktech rda aka octopus April 12, 2014
Reviewer: matt w from harned, KY United States  
great product for the price. if you dont like the limited airflow, just use a 1/16 drill bit to drill a new airflow hole in the top groove. its aluminum so its easy to drill through. prefer the scar dual coil rda though...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great beginner piece April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Todd Clemmer from Albany, NY United States  
Small, cheap, gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 1, 2014
Reviewer: james bailey from san diego, CA United States  
I got a smoktech rda and it came in no time at all I actually just ordered another one its great thanks guys

james,
        San Diego

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little atty March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Cactus Vapor from Glendale, AZ USA  
this is a great little addy. small, easy to coil

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
For The Price You Can't Beat It February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Rowdy from Vernal, UT United States  
This RDA is great for the price and would be awesome for a beginner. It has thumb screws in the posts so it is easy to change the coil without a screwdriver or allen wrench which is a plus. It is fairly easy to build on too. The only thing I'd recommend is bypassing the stock hole that comes up through the base and drill one in the top groove to line up with your coil. The stock hole didn't provide enough air flow for me, which is common for most RDAs I have bought. Once I drilled my own hole mine vaped like a champ. I bought this one for a co worker who was curious about RDAs and so far he's loving it. He has wrapped two different coils already and is wanting me to drill him a better air hole. Great for the price and I would recommend to somebody wanting to try an RDA without breaking the bank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great begginer rda February 21, 2014
Reviewer: benjamin cooper from rockaway park, NY United States  
this is my first rebuildable dripper. very easy to change flavors and install new builds. comes with a 2ohm wick/coil installed plus 1 extra. for the price its great to try if you want to experiment in rda's. Nice flavor and decent vapor cloud. drill out an extra hole if you want more air flow, but works well enough with the stock air hole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New to RDA's January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Destry Buker from Newport, ME United States  
So far i love it for testing new flavors but until i can find the right build for me i can't use it all the time. I cant wait till i find that perfect build though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its good, not amazing. January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Chuckie from VA United States  
I purchased this as one of my many attempts to further indulge in the rebuildables as vaping has become more a hobby now. It is a little difficult to work with without a steady eye and mine was a little wonky with one of the screws as it would not go down all the way. It vapes well after drilling out the hole a little bit, but it is a nice addition to the collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks cool, drill your own hole December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Erik Antonio from Livermore, CA United States  
I own the blue RDA from here and a black one I bought from a shop. I like the look of the product, especially for $9 but prepare to drill your own hole about .5" above the predrilled hole. I widened the predrilled hole but it does not help. I currently use this with the blue Kamry K101.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
finally December 12, 2013
Reviewer: James Washington Jr. from Fairfield, CA United States  
I have finally found an rda. Great for starting out on rebuildables. I enjoy it a lot. Going to do as another review suggested and drill a hole so that more air can get through. Lots of vapor as is but this should get me more. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items