Return to SMOKTech RDA Atomizer
Sort by::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Small but easy to build. Bough this for tasting while I diy flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not bad July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Chamberlin from The Dalles, OR United States  
A little difficult to get the hang of rebuilding this finicky Atty.  But overall its a well spent $6.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No airflow February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Michael C from Lafayette, LA United States  
I'm only giving this a 3 star because you have to expect it's not very good which is why it's less than $10. If you have a drill, bore out the minute hole that it comes with to a much larger hole for added air flow, and it becomes usable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sucks December 3, 2014
Reviewer: carlos guzman from aurora, CO United States  
im still waiting for my item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great right out of the package November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Len Pal from Gloucester, MA United States  
I put this on my iTaste MVP, dripped in some juice, and was good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap and Easy. I love them! September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Big Brown from Vernal, UT United States  
With a little work and know how these RDAs are easy, simple, cheap, and can put out some serious vapor. I start off by drilling a rather large hole in the top cap about even where the coil will sit. Then I rip off the crap coil that comes with it and wrap a micro coil from 24 guage kanthal and wrap it dragon style. It hits smooth and keeps pace with most of my dual coil setups. I usually run these on my DNA30 devices because I run dual coils to low of a resistance to fire on them. These last a long time and when they do break I always have extras on hand. Having an extras on hand also allows you to wrap new coils without having to sacrifice your current build. I love it and have bought plenty for friends, especially those curious about RDAs. Also if you go with a big air hole go sans on the drip tip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Coxsey from New London, IA United States  
I was really hesitant to try this one because of the style of posts but this is actually my favorite over the I go l. Will order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My First RDA August 8, 2014
Reviewer: AJ from Kansas City, MO United States  
I purchased this to play around with RDAs because it was cheap. I've been building coils for my kangertech tanks and so I wanted something easier to work with. The airflow was really restrictive, so I plugged the holes and drilled my own 3/32 inch air hole that lines up with my coil. I really like this RDA now and I think it is the only way to really use this if you like an airy draw. I've built a few different coils and I really like the thumb screws. I fell like this was a really good purchase and would recommend this to people who want to start out dripping and are handy enough to modify it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seems like a good starter July 20, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel P. from Warners, NY United States  
This model was easy to operate and build single coils on.  I tried the suggestion of another commenter and drilled an additional air hole.  I don't think it is necessary unless you are trying sub-ohm builds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could be better designed... July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Tamara R from Springfield, VT United States  
It's easy to build on and produces good vapor and flavor but there's no 'well'. The bottom is flat and doesn't hold much liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items