Facebook twitter google plus instagram

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Return to SMOKTech RDA Atomizer
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seems like a good starter July 20, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel P. from Warners, NY United States  
This model was easy to operate and build single coils on.  I tried the suggestion of another commenter and drilled an additional air hole.  I don't think it is necessary unless you are trying sub-ohm builds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could be better designed... July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Tamara R from Springfield, VT United States  
It's easy to build on and produces good vapor and flavor but there's no 'well'. The bottom is flat and doesn't hold much liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs a well June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nicholas Smith from Wellington, OH United States  
It's decent. Does what it's supposed to but I feel like it could have a bit of a well on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works good April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mt. clemens, MI United States  
Has been working great right out of the box for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its great April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Amber from forest grove, OR United States  
I love it a good little starter. For a beginner! Love that it comes in pink! Shipping was fast as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smoktech rda aka octopus April 12, 2014
Reviewer: matt w from harned, KY United States  
great product for the price. if you dont like the limited airflow, just use a 1/16 drill bit to drill a new airflow hole in the top groove. its aluminum so its easy to drill through. prefer the scar dual coil rda though...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great beginner piece April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Todd Clemmer from Albany, NY United States  
Small, cheap, gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 1, 2014
Reviewer: james bailey from san diego, CA United States  
I got a smoktech rda and it came in no time at all I actually just ordered another one its great thanks guys

james,
        San Diego

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little atty March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Cactus Vapor from Glendale, AZ USA  
this is a great little addy. small, easy to coil

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
For The Price You Can't Beat It February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Rowdy from Vernal, UT United States  
This RDA is great for the price and would be awesome for a beginner. It has thumb screws in the posts so it is easy to change the coil without a screwdriver or allen wrench which is a plus. It is fairly easy to build on too. The only thing I'd recommend is bypassing the stock hole that comes up through the base and drill one in the top groove to line up with your coil. The stock hole didn't provide enough air flow for me, which is common for most RDAs I have bought. Once I drilled my own hole mine vaped like a champ. I bought this one for a co worker who was curious about RDAs and so far he's loving it. He has wrapped two different coils already and is wanting me to drill him a better air hole. Great for the price and I would recommend to somebody wanting to try an RDA without breaking the bank.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items