Return to SMOKTech RDA Atomizer
Sort by::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK for tasting April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Apex, NC United States  
Not as good as the SmokTech Mini...tiny air hole through the RDA deck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice little... November 21, 2015
Reviewer: KC from CO United States  
RDA to practice on.  Nothing fancy but worth the price I paid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The SMOKTech Pinky October 14, 2015
Reviewer: William from Lewistown, MT United States  
The rda's work really good.  the color matches the pink SID, which looks good on top of it.  That's why I got it.   Thanks MVS for the great service and the coil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Small but easy to build. Bough this for tasting while I diy flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not bad July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Chamberlin from The Dalles, OR United States  
A little difficult to get the hang of rebuilding this finicky Atty.  But overall its a well spent $6.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No airflow February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Michael C from Lafayette, LA United States  
I'm only giving this a 3 star because you have to expect it's not very good which is why it's less than $10. If you have a drill, bore out the minute hole that it comes with to a much larger hole for added air flow, and it becomes usable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sucks December 3, 2014
Reviewer: carlos guzman from aurora, CO United States  
im still waiting for my item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great right out of the package November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Len Pal from Gloucester, MA United States  
I put this on my iTaste MVP, dripped in some juice, and was good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap and Easy. I love them! September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Big Brown from Vernal, UT United States  
With a little work and know how these RDAs are easy, simple, cheap, and can put out some serious vapor. I start off by drilling a rather large hole in the top cap about even where the coil will sit. Then I rip off the crap coil that comes with it and wrap a micro coil from 24 guage kanthal and wrap it dragon style. It hits smooth and keeps pace with most of my dual coil setups. I usually run these on my DNA30 devices because I run dual coils to low of a resistance to fire on them. These last a long time and when they do break I always have extras on hand. Having an extras on hand also allows you to wrap new coils without having to sacrifice your current build. I love it and have bought plenty for friends, especially those curious about RDAs. Also if you go with a big air hole go sans on the drip tip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Coxsey from New London, IA United States  
I was really hesitant to try this one because of the style of posts but this is actually my favorite over the I go l. Will order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items