Age Certification
Are you of legal smoking age?
YesI am of legal smoking age
NoI am NOT of legal smoking age

The products on this website are intended for adults only.

By entering this website, you certify that you are of legal smoking age in the state in which you reside.

Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Email Signup
The Electronic Cigarette Super Store
Return to Kanger 510 Cartomizer - 5 Pack
Sort by::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great atomizer for shatter March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Boronkay from San Diego, CA United States  
Atomizer cartomizer...whatever!  Just drop in small piece of shatter and voila!  Less than 2$ea. Great deal here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Luis Olivo from Fife, WA United States  
Just what I ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good carto, not great, but good. March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Yoshe Melton from Topeka, KS United States  
generally these cartomizers do pretty well,  my only problem with them,  is that the filler material doesn't fill the carto very well,  and leaves the coil exposed at the top.  causing sputtering of ejuice ...and getting it in my mouth...if I prime the carto...yuck.    still. fairly solid product. and I will get them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 Cartomizer - 5 Pack January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jaleel Johanson from New Hartford, CT United States  
There's still some inconsistency in these cartomizers. Some always maintain a little 'burn' taste while most others work quite well. I believe it's discrepancies in the filler density that causes some cartomizers to allow the juice to flow better than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Owen from Nashua, NH United States  
I've used around 100 of this item over the years and never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 Cartomizer December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works great, I like the long ones. They smoke cooler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartomizer, meh November 17, 2014
Reviewer: John Anderson from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
To be fair, I am not a huge fan of cartomizers. However, owning an itaste vtr limits the number of tanks I can place on my device. The cartomizer performs as well as other cartomizers I've tried, but certainly no better.  I'll stick with my aerotank for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 Cartomizer - 5 Pack November 15, 2014
Reviewer: james foster from kent, WA United States  
great product i would order again and again,oh i have lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 Cartomizer - 5 Pack October 27, 2014
Reviewer: KEVIN from CT United States  
WORKS GREAT W/JOYE-EGO 650 BATTERIES.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Capacity October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Manning from Huntsville, AL United States  
Hold an incredible amount of liquid. Does not have the "crackling" sound I prefer when drawing, but I can live with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)