Return to Kanger 510 Cartomizer - 5 Pack
Sort by::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time purchase of this product August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Gregory from Beaverton, OR United States  
This was the first time I purchased this cartomizer and I was very happy with the results.  Works for several fills.  After filling blow through it to clear any juice that has fallen down the center vapor tube.
Great shipping 3 day service to the west coast.  MVS is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kranger 510 cartridge s May 28, 2015
Reviewer: michael branham from mount washington, KY United States  
Very pleased ,have used for a couple of years. HAVE mabey gotten two cartridge s that didn't"t work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so glad I tried this site May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greeley, CO United States  
Very good prices. Good products and lightening fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great atomizer for shatter March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Boronkay from San Diego, CA United States  
Atomizer cartomizer...whatever!  Just drop in small piece of shatter and voila!  Less than 2$ea. Great deal here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Luis Olivo from Fife, WA United States  
Just what I ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good carto, not great, but good. March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Yoshe Melton from Topeka, KS United States  
generally these cartomizers do pretty well,  my only problem with them,  is that the filler material doesn't fill the carto very well,  and leaves the coil exposed at the top.  causing sputtering of ejuice ...and getting it in my mouth...if I prime the carto...yuck.    still. fairly solid product. and I will get them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 Cartomizer - 5 Pack January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jaleel Johanson from New Hartford, CT United States  
There's still some inconsistency in these cartomizers. Some always maintain a little 'burn' taste while most others work quite well. I believe it's discrepancies in the filler density that causes some cartomizers to allow the juice to flow better than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Owen from Nashua, NH United States  
I've used around 100 of this item over the years and never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 Cartomizer December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works great, I like the long ones. They smoke cooler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartomizer, meh November 17, 2014
Reviewer: John Anderson from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
To be fair, I am not a huge fan of cartomizers. However, owning an itaste vtr limits the number of tanks I can place on my device. The cartomizer performs as well as other cartomizers I've tried, but certainly no better.  I'll stick with my aerotank for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items