Return to Kanger 510 Cartomizer - 5 Pack
Sort by::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've Used February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Manning from Huntsville, Alabama United States  
There must be twenty different cartomizers I've used over the last 5 years of vaping, and these are undoubtedly the best. With the health problems I have associated with many years of analog use, I can't use any kind of tank, (which are more popular, give more buying options, and generally produce more vapor). This product is easy to fill, produces a good volume of vapor, is perfect for my eGo-T, and works well my wife's Joyetech batteries. My only gripe is that they seem to be out of stock often, so I tend to purchase them in a large quantity when I can find them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not as good as they used to be January 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boulder, CO United States  
it's a simple carto, which I like, but fashion has passed it by. They're not as long-lasting as they used to be

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great option to tanks November 23, 2015
Reviewer: alfredo stout from Alice, TX United States  
Newbies will love these because of the adaptability to 510 batteries. I used these on my Blu ecig rechargeable battery and my evod battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 September 12, 2015
Reviewer: Tim LeMaster from Catlettsburg, KY United States  
Shopping experience was smooth, there was an error in my order that was taken care of immediately
upon the reciept of my e-mail.The Kanger 510 carts work well and the price is right . Keep up the good work MVS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time purchase of this product August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Gregory from Beaverton, OR United States  
This was the first time I purchased this cartomizer and I was very happy with the results.  Works for several fills.  After filling blow through it to clear any juice that has fallen down the center vapor tube.
Great shipping 3 day service to the west coast.  MVS is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kranger 510 cartridge s May 28, 2015
Reviewer: michael branham from mount washington, KY United States  
Very pleased ,have used for a couple of years. HAVE mabey gotten two cartridge s that didn't"t work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so glad I tried this site May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greeley, CO United States  
Very good prices. Good products and lightening fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great atomizer for shatter March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Boronkay from San Diego, CA United States  
Atomizer cartomizer...whatever!  Just drop in small piece of shatter and voila!  Less than 2$ea. Great deal here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Luis Olivo from Fife, WA United States  
Just what I ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good carto, not great, but good. March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Yoshe Melton from Topeka, KS United States  
generally these cartomizers do pretty well,  my only problem with them,  is that the filler material doesn't fill the carto very well,  and leaves the coil exposed at the top.  causing sputtering of ejuice ...and getting it in my mouth...if I prime the carto...yuck.    still. fairly solid product. and I will get them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items