Facebook twitter google plus instagram

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Return to Kanger 510 Cartomizer - 5 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love! July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisconsin, USA  
These are so much better than the clearomizers that came with a battery that I bought. Hold lots of juice, good taste, lots of vapor. Shipped about an hour after I placed the order and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burnt and dry chemical taste. June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mauro Aguilar from Houston, TX United States  
I don't know why but they were all like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT ... AS ALWAYS June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Harold Head from Jonesboro, AR United States  
Been using the Kanger 510 Cartomizers with my Joye 510 E-Cig for 3 years.  Tried other Cartomizers, but I have found nothing that beats the Kanger 510 for my use.  5 out of 5 stars ... ★★★★★

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Hemler from Martinsburg, WV United States  
Really good item at a really good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 Cartomizer May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blandon, PA United States  
Excellent build quality and liquid retention characteristics. Change these out every other week to renew strong vapor hit. Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better off with a Boge May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Bell from Montgomery, AL United States  
Not a fan of these cartos. They have an odd cotton taste and need to be changed every few days for optimal flavor. I would recommend a Boge over these by 100%. They also do not do well at higher voltages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Job April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Corrado Joh from North Miami Beach, FL United States  
You guys always do a great job with my orders! I place the order and most times you have it shipped the same day! I did have a problem with USPS one time but that was not your fault. Keep up the good Work! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch experience! April 8, 2014
Reviewer: vape ape from Eureka, CA United States  
Fast shipping; great prices; quality product. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 cartomizer April 5, 2014
Reviewer: jean khatib from orlando, FL United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremiah Britton from jackson, CA United States  
Seriously the best place to get vapor stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items