Age Certification
Are you of legal smoking age?
YesI am of legal smoking age
NoI am NOT of legal smoking age

The products on this website are intended for adults only.

By entering this website, you certify that you are of legal smoking age in the state in which you reside.

Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Email Signup
The Electronic Cigarette Super Store
Return to Kanger 510 Cartomizer - 5 Pack
Sort by::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 Cartomizer December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works great, I like the long ones. They smoke cooler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartomizer, meh November 17, 2014
Reviewer: John Anderson from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
To be fair, I am not a huge fan of cartomizers. However, owning an itaste vtr limits the number of tanks I can place on my device. The cartomizer performs as well as other cartomizers I've tried, but certainly no better.  I'll stick with my aerotank for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 Cartomizer - 5 Pack November 15, 2014
Reviewer: james foster from kent, WA United States  
great product i would order again and again,oh i have lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 Cartomizer - 5 Pack October 27, 2014
Reviewer: KEVIN from CT United States  
WORKS GREAT W/JOYE-EGO 650 BATTERIES.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Capacity October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Manning from Huntsville, AL United States  
Hold an incredible amount of liquid. Does not have the "crackling" sound I prefer when drawing, but I can live with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 Cartomizers September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Nikolai Stavrogin  
I'm not a hardcore vapor. I don't have a variable voltage setup with a screen or anything like that. But I have been vaping for two and a half years, and have not had a single 'real' cigarette that entire time. These are great cartomizers and they work awesome for me. These are what I use all the time. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product great price September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kenton from Hollywood, FL United States  
I use these for Bho concentrates.For the price...you can't go wrong. Big milky hits better than cartridges that cost 10/15 times as much.  They last a good 3-4 refills or about 3-4 weeks for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little disappointed September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The one catomizer I used is fine, works as expected, but is 2.5 ohm resistance.
I didn't see any resistance noted in the product description, and thought they would be 1.5 or 2.0 ohm cartomizers.
I have to use for a 2.5 ohm carto.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 Cartomizer - 5 Pack September 5, 2014
Reviewer: james foster from kent, WA United States  
the product is great i would order every 3 months but the shipping department has sent the wrong order twice i ordered 10 packs of kanger 510 cartomizer - 5 pack and got 2 packs of 5 and they did resend the missing 8 packs twice but i dont think its worth the hassal of having to complain to get what i ordered in the first place. not once but twice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vape. September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Benjamin Downing from Sitka, AK United States  
Great carts for sampling or even just getting a great vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)