Facebook twitter google plus instagram

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Return to Kanger 510 Cartomizer - 5 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Capacity October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Manning from Huntsville, AL United States  
Hold an incredible amount of liquid. Does not have the "crackling" sound I prefer when drawing, but I can live with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 Cartomizers September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Nikolai Stavrogin  
I'm not a hardcore vapor. I don't have a variable voltage setup with a screen or anything like that. But I have been vaping for two and a half years, and have not had a single 'real' cigarette that entire time. These are great cartomizers and they work awesome for me. These are what I use all the time. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product great price September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kenton from Hollywood, FL United States  
I use these for Bho concentrates.For the price...you can't go wrong. Big milky hits better than cartridges that cost 10/15 times as much.  They last a good 3-4 refills or about 3-4 weeks for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little disappointed September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The one catomizer I used is fine, works as expected, but is 2.5 ohm resistance.
I didn't see any resistance noted in the product description, and thought they would be 1.5 or 2.0 ohm cartomizers.
I have to use for a 2.5 ohm carto.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 Cartomizer - 5 Pack September 5, 2014
Reviewer: james foster from kent, WA United States  
the product is great i would order every 3 months but the shipping department has sent the wrong order twice i ordered 10 packs of kanger 510 cartomizer - 5 pack and got 2 packs of 5 and they did resend the missing 8 packs twice but i dont think its worth the hassal of having to complain to get what i ordered in the first place. not once but twice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vape. September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Benjamin Downing from Sitka, AK United States  
Great carts for sampling or even just getting a great vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 Cartomizer - 5 Pack September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lauderhill, FL United States  
great service and product I use 510 mega batteries with these cartomizers- they generally last 3-5 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love! July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisconsin, USA  
These are so much better than the clearomizers that came with a battery that I bought. Hold lots of juice, good taste, lots of vapor. Shipped about an hour after I placed the order and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burnt and dry chemical taste. June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mauro Aguilar from Houston, TX United States  
I don't know why but they were all like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT ... AS ALWAYS June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Harold Head from Jonesboro, AR United States  
Been using the Kanger 510 Cartomizers with my Joye 510 E-Cig for 3 years.  Tried other Cartomizers, but I have found nothing that beats the Kanger 510 for my use.  5 out of 5 stars ... ★★★★★

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items